Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Silver Oak Casino Withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on May 16, 2014.

I deposited 75.00 and used the promo code MYCARD210 (no play through & no max cash out) On 2/24/12 I requested a withdrawal of 850.00, I emailed all the required documents to the email address provided. The same day the withdrawal was denied. On the 26th I requested a withdrawal for the 850.00 and two days later on the 28th was denied again for the withdrawal of 850.00 & 1300.00 that I had won a few days later (deposited 40.00 with no play through & no max cash out promo code). I contacted them via & phone requesting more information. I was informed that the reason my withdrawal was denied was become they had not received any documents. I was given another email address to forward all of the required documents to and was told to forward the documents and request a withdrawal again. Today I logged in and the 1300.00 was denied and back in the account to play with. I contacted them through live chat & was informed the reason it was denied was because they didn't have the required documents. At this time I was given another email address to send the documents to. I am very upset because I feel like I have been given the run around and after emailing all of the required documents to three different email addresses and speaking to 4 different people I am still unable to get this resolved. Any help would be greatly appreciated.

posted on March 2, 2012.

Dear mspark­s19­[email protected]­yah­oo.com

The reason why your cash out has not been approved and it has been declined is because you have no documents on File. Please contact Withdrawals department and send them the information required.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

posted on March 3, 2012.

I emailed all of the required documents for the 4th time to (accou­nti­[email protected]­sil­ver­oak­cas­ino.com) yesterday. I logged in today and once again the 1300.00 I had requested was reversed and back. I am still waiting for a confirmation or something from the casino.

posted on March 5, 2012.

Dear mspark­s19­[email protected]­yah­oo.com

Your documentation was received however there are still some missing docs. You need to

manually sign the Authorization Form and provide copies of the cards ending on 2327,9045,0300 (back and front)

All other documentation has been approved.

Best Regards'

aceRevenue Team

posted on March 9, 2012.

Dear mspark­s19­[email protected]­yah­oo.com

Silver Oak Casino is still waiting for missing documents in order to have your complete info on file. We've noticed as well that since accouting declined your cash-out due to missing documentation; you've played all your balance and it is zero now.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on March 13, 2012.

 Are the missing documents sent?

posted on March 13, 2012.

Askgamblers:

Player sent documents but need to manually sign the Authorization Forms for cards ending: 2327 and 9045

The balance has been spent by the player and no cash-out is pending for approval.

Best Regards

AceRevenue Team

AskGamblers
posted on March 17, 2012.

 Can we hear some updates from the submitter?

AskGamblers
posted on March 26, 2012.

Dear @mspar­ks1­982­@ya­hoo.com,

Please let us know if there's an update regarding your ongoing complaint. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds