Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Rushmore Casino - Withdrawal delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rushmore Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 1220
FoxBee Victoria Message
Posted on July 16, 2014

I had my $1,220 winnings approved by Rushmore on 10 August 2012. At the time I was told the winnings would be returned to my credit card in 10-14 business days. This time has now elapsed and they are telling me they are now 'behind schedule', something they didn't tell me when I first inquired when my winnings would be paid! I cannot get a firm date from them when my winnings will be paid and I am beginning to wonder if I will see the money. Please assist as I feel this will drag on and on otherwise.

Posted on September 5, 2012

Hi Foxbee,

Thank you for reaching out. At this time your withdrawal is a bit behind schedule. I can assure you that you WILL see you winnings. We thank you for your patience.

Please feel free to contact withdr­awa­[email protected]­rus­hmo­rec­asi­no.com for any specific questions.

Kindly,

Rushmore Casino

FoxBee Victoria Message
Posted on September 5, 2012

I will feel A LOT more assured, I will see my winnings, when I am given a date! It is unfair to tell your players that withdrawals take 10-14 business days (which I was told twice) when you know you have a backlog, it is misleading.

Posted on September 9, 2012

Hi Foxbee,

I am very sorry if you feel mislead in any way as that was not our intention. We are working hard to send your winnings as soon as we can. For more specific information please contact withdr­awa­[email protected]­rus­hmo­rec­asi­no.com

Thank you for your patience

Rushmore Casino

FoxBee Victoria
Posted on September 9, 2012

I have as advised, once again, requested an update from Rushmore Casino re my withdrawal - I am await their response and would like a payment date - let's see if I get one!!!

FoxBee Victoria Message
Posted on September 12, 2012

Still NO payment - 4 weeks gone - waiting and wondering how a Casino can so easily take the deposits but take SO long to process the withdrawals, mmm. Excuses don't stack up, heard them all before RTG casino.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 16, 2012

 Is the payment received?

FoxBee Victoria Message
Posted on September 17, 2012

No, not as yet. I received communication from Rushmore that the payment would be sent sometime this week (between 17-21 Sept 2012), I will wait to see if that occurs.

Posted on September 19, 2012

Hi Foxbee,

Please let us know when you receive your withdrawal!

Kind Regards,

Rushmore Casino

FoxBee Victoria Message
Posted on September 20, 2012

Still waiting... told this week but it's Thursday and still nothing...

FoxBee Victoria
Posted on September 20, 2012

It is now FRIDAY, still no monies - I am really fed up. Promised this week by Tara (Mgr). Getting the run around. Where's the money RUSHMORE? Time you locked in a date and stuck by it and stop giving me the run around. This is a true disgrace.

Posted on September 24, 2012

Hi FoxBee,

Sometimes it takes a couple of days after the withdrawal is sent for it to hit your bank account. This is why we usually do not give concrete dates. I believe Tara has been in touch with you recently regarding this payment - we continue to appreciate your patience!

Kindly,

Rushmore Casino

FoxBee Victoria
Posted on September 24, 2012

Yes, Tara has been in contact and stated the withdrawal was sent yesterday, 23 Sept 2012, it will take 3-5 days to reach my bank. Once the payment is received I will make contact and close the complaint. I look forward to my payment!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2012

 Is the payment finally received?

FoxBee Victoria
Posted on September 28, 2012

Yes, thank you, I have received my winnings and I'm very happy. I want to thank Ask Gamblers web site and also Tara (rushmore) for never ignoring me and seeing my payment through.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy