Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Not getting my withdrawals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3836
Posted on June 21, 2019

Total due: $2450.00

I have one approved payment of $1350 that was approved on 6/6 and one pending withdrawal of $1100.00 dated 6/4/19. As typical, it took months for them to get my paperwork together, but I have received one small deposit from this casino so I know they have everything they need. When I contacted them yesterday, the chat rep didn't even mention the approved one of $1350 in limbo land. She only mentioned the small one previously deposited and gave me no response the missing deposit. I would like a status on the transfer that was approved n 6/6 of $1350 and would like my pending withdrawal of $1100.00 dated 6/4 to be processed through.

Posted on June 25, 2019

Hi Peggy--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been having with this and I'm happy to help have this resolved for you.

I'm not in the office until later today--as soon as I get in, I'll look at your account and come back with answers.

Tawni

Posted on June 25, 2019

I would appreciate you getting back to me today. You've done this in the past to restart the clock and never bother responding until the 96 hours is up. I've seen it done with others on here too. That is completely Unfair and Unprofessional! I would appreciate a response TODAY as your email Specifically stated you would respond TODAY!

Posted on June 25, 2019

I apologize for the rude remark, however dealing with these casinos has proven nothing but a nightmare! I know you are on the back end and unfortunately leaves you open to the dealing with the poor customer service received. You were kind enough to assist with my issues with SOV, so I'm hopeful you will help here as well.

Again, I have a withdrawal that was approved on 6/6 and another that is still pending from 6/4. Both are beyond the general guidelines. Give you can provide a status asap that would be great!

AskGamblers
Posted on June 29, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 3, 2019

Hi Peggy--

I realize you are frustrated, but please understand I have an incredibly full plate. I do my very best to take care of each and every complaint as quickly as I possibly can. Because of the expiration clock at AskGamblers, I have no choice but to prioritize players based upon the number of hours remaining.

Please remember--I took care of your issue last time and I'm certainly more than happy to do so, once again. I care about every complaint...it is never my intention to stall/delay anyone, whatsoever.

I've already had your first withdrawals sent off to our processor: 6/25 Paid $1796 + no Service Fee for transactions #72660965 and #73898395. I want to be perfectly upfront with you--our processor has a huge backlog and currently payments are a bit slower to reach player's accounts. With banking holidays this week, I'm hoping your funds will reach your account early next week.

I've put in the request for your next payment to be issued--as soon as I have confirmation this has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Posted on July 3, 2019

You "took care of me last time?" This is your JOB and I'm pretty certain You collect a paycheck every week for doing your job! Since you were kind enough to point out that you have helped last time, I should probably note that I gave you a FANTASTIC 5 star review (after being solicited for one) after you helped and specifically mentioned you by name.

Now as far as YOUR JOB goes, don't come on here and blatantly lie and say you're gonna get back to people that day only to ignore them again until the timer comes up )nearly 4 days later) We have spent OUR hard earned money at these casinos and should NOT be pushed off with lies and run around. That is exactly why people take their time to come here!.

You did nothing with this one, so please don't take credit like you have.. You said you pushed it along. NO, you didn't. You did NOTHING with it. I RESOLVED on my own and was told it was sent on 6/25 6:20:53 .A.M. I already had my answer 3 days ago because you couldn't be bothered to come back and reply as YOU promised. They were holding it because it was a check and not a wire transfer....

Again, this is your job. "Your incredibly full plate" is NOT my problem nor does it give you the right to lie, deceive and push people off. If you can't handle it, perhaps this isn't the line of work for you!

Posted on July 6, 2019

Hi Peggy--

It's disappointing that you think this little of me.

I've not lied to you...I don't deceive people...and I've been handling this job nearly ten years, now. I'm sure the thousands of players I've helped would say I've done quite well.

I was able to have your final payments sent to our processor, Thursday: 7/4 Paid $2040 + no Service Fee transactions #75577424 & #75577486. Yes...I had this taken care of...not someone else.

I've also noticed you have withdrawals at Slots of Vegas. I will watch your account to make sure these withdrawals are sorted as they should be, however, I will not be updating you within this complaint. This complaint is solely for Ruby Slots and I don't mix complaints from different casinos.

I will not be in the office until Tuesday, so it is likely the clock will wind down on this.

Tawni

Posted on July 7, 2019

Tawni,
It has nothing to do with thinking "little of you". It's about setting the expectations and following through..

I did write a remark about you not getting back to me in the past, but you should also note I immediately came back and apologized, thanking you for your help the last time and explaining my frustration. You chose to comment on it anyway which is why I elaborated.

The end result to this is people are coming here because they have gotten nothing but the run around from the casino. When they come here to complain, they get the same run around.. If you say you are going to do something, do it...again it's follow through. Last time you were supposed to send me an email. I never received it and had to wait an additional 4 days (96 hours) just to get a reply and the email. Your reply was that you thought you sent and it was in your draft box?!.. There have also been numerous times you have said you would get right back to me, only to have the clock reset and it resulting in another 96 hours (4 days) for a reply. That is no better than what we get from the casinos. I would much rather you be honest and say "Give me some time to look into and I will get back to you" rather than YOU specifying a time period and not following through.

Lastly, as I mentioned before people put their hard earned money into these casino's only to get the total run around when it was time for payouts....I had to send my doc's in 6 x's (not to mention numerous emails, chats and calls ) over a course of 4 months before I ever received a cent! I personally (and I'm sure many others on here as well) have that ear marked for something special.. I have a 23 year old son who was injured in Afghanistan. He has since been Honorably Discharged from the Military and is in the process of trying his to get his life back on track....which is no small feat. MY winnings have been going directly to him to assist with that. I'm quite certain If it were you and your child , you would be extremely frustrated too.

I appreciate you keeping on top of my withdrawals with both Ruby and Slots of Vegas. I still have not received the $1796 that was sent on 6/25. Or the $2020 from 7/4. I will give you an update if and when I do.

Posted on July 10, 2019

It is now July 19th and I STILL have not received ANY of these payments! Absolutely ridiculous! It has been well over 2 weeks since 6/25. Why not try following your own guidelines for a change? This is fraudulent and considered theft. Taking peoples money and giving the nothing in return is stealing! Period! I don't get my funds soon, My next step is going to be to contact the credit card company for Fraud!

Posted on July 13, 2019

6/25 payment finally received Nearly 3 weeks later! Still waiting on : 7/4 Paid $2040 + no Service Fee transactions #75577424 & #75577486.

Posted on July 16, 2019

Hi Peggy--

I've checked the processor detail and I see the payment from the 4th was confirmed as completed on the 10th. I would expect you would have received this by now. Can you please confirm?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on July 16, 2019

Hi Peggy--

My mistake...the wire was actually confirmed as completed on the 11th. Still, you should have received this by now. Please confirm.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 16, 2019

Dear @pszczepanik72,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly. Please keep in mind that as per the AGCCS terms providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on July 16, 2019

HI Tawni,

The only deposit I received was on 7/12 for $1754.90 ($1796.00 minus my bank charge). I was told that was for 5/16 approval of $446.00 and $1350.00 approved on 6/5/19. I did just check the account again and see nothing for the - 7/4 Paid $2040 + no Service Fee transactions #75577424 & #75577486. Can you confirm the amount that is showing as deposited?

Posted on July 18, 2019

Good Morning Tawni,

I just received the 7/4 Paid $2040 + no Service Fee transactions #75577424 & #75577486.. So I think we are all set with Ruby Slots.

I appreciate your help.

I know you said you would be watching my SOV account as well, but not updating here. Should I open a new complaint for that so I can get updates?

Thank you,

AskGamblers
Posted on July 18, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint against the other casino in question, in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint and coming from Ruby Slots Casino.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy