Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Ruby Slots Casino - No payment of $22,500 and account closed no reason given

RESOLVED
Inactive user
Posted on August 16, 2019

I won $25,000 playing multiple games on July 1st, 2019. The email confirmations for the withdrawals are attached. On July 9th, 2019, my first withdrawal was approved for $2,500, needless to say that I was very pleased by how fast it was approved. On August 6th, 2019 I received it via BTC for the amount of $2,164.81. As per the rules of the casino that amount was correct due to the deduction of the bonus I applied with my deposit. As of August 12th, 2019 no other withdrawals have been approved.

To make matters worse, on August 12th, 2019, I was playing at Ruby Slots and I was suddenly, without warning, kicked out. A pop up window showed a message stating "Your casino session has been terminated by an administrator", please see picture attached. I had a balance of $157.39 when I was kicked out. I tried logging in to Ruby but I was greeted with a pop up window that says "You are not allowed to log in. Please contact customer service for more information"(see picture attached). Please keep in mind that I've been a long time player with Ruby Slots and their sister Casinos.

Confused and thinking perhaps there was a glitch in the system, I tried logging in to Ruby's sister casino, Planet 7 and again, I was unable to log in, same pop up window appeared. Determined to find out the issue, I went on Planet 7's website and start a chat. I was promptly, without any explanation told that I was banned for life and this decision is irreversible. I tried pleading them to try and get answers without any luck. I asked if I could speak to a supervisor, again, nothing (see attached chat transcript).

This is extremely concerning as I not only have pending withdrawals with Ruby Slots, but with other sister casinos as well. I have no access to log in and check the status of my withdrawals anymore. I need answers as to when I will receive my withdrawals, attached you will find all the dates, amounts and name of the casino.

To say I am beyond frustrated and confused is an understatement. I have been a very loyal player and I've deposited THOUSANDS of dollars. A lot of thousands. I've never encountered any issues in the past and can say that those I've chatted with before have been a great help but getting kicked out after having withdrawals pending is a huge RED FLAG. If I was never a subject of concern to the casinos when I made every single deposit totaling in the multiple thousands, why am I getting kicked out now? Is it because I have a significant amount of money pending to be received? As you can imagine this is very alarming and highly unfair. Please get back to me asap. I have all the dates, pictures, emails, screenshots, etc. Whatever you need from me I will promptly provide for you.

Sabrina L

Posted on August 20, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

I'm looking into this, however, I'm going to need a bit more time. This involves a couple departments and I need to ensure I'm receiving accurate information.

Please give me a day or two and I'll be back with information.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on August 20, 2019

Thank you so much, Tawni! I have been literally sick to my stomach over this. Take your time/let me know anything I can do/provide to help remedy the situation. Thanks again!

Posted on August 24, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

Unfortunately, I don't have answers for you just yet. There's one more piece to this puzzle that I'm waiting to receive and I expect to have this, Monday.

I'll be back as soon as possible,

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on August 24, 2019

Thank you, Tawni. I have all of my faith in you. I will await your response.

Posted on August 28, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

I don't want to say too much just yet without having all the necessary evidence to hand over to AskGamblers.

What I will say in brief is that it was found that there are multiple accounts involving you, using other names and information. We have closed this account, and all others.

As soon as I'm able to compile the evidence, I'll be sending this off to AskGamblers management.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on August 28, 2019

Hello Tawni, and thanks for getting back to me. Hands down, I know you will figure this out and hand over to AskGamblers another closure to a huge mistake, from the casinos in question. There is nothing that I’ve done wrong, at all. I will jump in, to try and help and highlight what perhaps could have been questioned;

*Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

*If the Player has not played at the Casino on an individual basis for personal entertainment only (that is, you have played in a professional sense or in concert with other player(s) as part of a club, group, etc.);

*If you provide incorrect or misleading registration, account or identification information;

Nor of which involves me. If multiple accounts involve the same last name, well, lets think about this…. There are multiple people with the same last name. But, I assume the one in question is my sister, whom had her own account for years, prior to me. (And that’s another can of worms, because her account also was closed.???)

If we want to talk about “Terms and Conditions”, I haven’t violated any of them, and you could see that.

Now, if we want to talk about our privacy being violated, I will give you a perfect example, although the VIP host was great. …… I inquired about this particular withdrawal with X VIP Host. Emailed back and forth, see attachment …… He ended up being my sister’s host; granted, we have our very own accounts, personal accounts; “mind our business sort of situation”, but the VIP host felt free to tell my sister that “But your sister has a lot of money coming”….. Which is nothing that I had told her…. (Granted he figured we were sisters, on his own, during a chat with my sister, I can ask my sister for a copy of this chat for complete clarification, where he states that I am her sister, and where he says I have a lot of money coming).

Geez! I was even asked to show proof of a newspaper with my ID.......? What else can I do?

Tawni, I will skype you while waving my passport, birth certificate, ID license and social security….. I will throw in my debit card for bonus….

I’ve done nothing wrong.


When I emailed this particular host regarding my personal, my very own withdrawal, he replied but said he also needed to speak to my sister. See email posted. I can provide all you need, I know you fight for "us" the players. And I know you wont give up!

Inactive user
Posted on August 29, 2019

Hello Tawni,

I've been obviously sick about this whole fiasco all day, so I've decided to post some more proof, pictures, documents. After all, not only have I been highly affected by this but my poor sister and my other roommate too (Chris Fierro) are banned as well. I just really need your help getting this resolved. I am begging.

I am posting (publicly) the following; The newspaper/ID proof I sent, that was requested by Carine Taylor on
Jul 18, 05:27 EDT, a picture where you can see that my sister and I are indeed two different people and a picture of my sister, Andrea, personally holding her own ID. Privately, I am posting a clear copy of Andrea's ID.


Also, as you may know, per the Casinos requirement, we have all completely our Hooyu verification multiple times. Again, I beg for your help. As you can see based on our history, nothing has been an issue until my withdrawals came up.

Thank you for your time and thank you AskGamblers for the help. Hopefully this will get resolved soon, I have all the faith in you.

Posted on September 2, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

I need to pull some further records and speak with a couple people before I say anything--I hope to have an answer for you tomorrow.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on September 2, 2019

Thank you Tawni. Again, if there is anything else I can do to facilitate the process, please let me know. Thank you so much for staying on top of this, your help is greatly appreciated. Looking forward to getting this resolved.

Posted on September 6, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

I now have everything necessary to write an informed reply. I'll be back later today to address this, your other complaint and your sister's complaint.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on September 6, 2019

Ok, thank you Tawni! Can't wait to hear back from you. As always, if you need anything else from my end, please let me know. Thanks again!

Posted on September 10, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

I'll be copy/pasting this to all three complaints involving this...

There is substantial evidence pointing to the notion that there is only one person involved in all of these accounts. Further, there is enough proof to substantiate the fact that the terms and conditions have been broken, thus voiding your winnings and all involved accounts being permanently banned (45 accounts in total, over 13 casinos).

I have forwarded everything to AskGamblers management to review and confirm what I've stated is accurate.

There is nothing that can be done to reverse the casino's position on this.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on September 10, 2019

Tawni,

Absolutely not. I am not sure how this was evaluated but I need this to be reevaluated asap, because this is 100% wrong. There is not one person involved in multiple accounts, and I don't see how this could be your findings? I have not broken any terms and conditions, at all, not one. There is no rule about having more than one person, per household, gamble. I originally learned about planet 7 and silver oak, and then looked into their sister casinos. I may have signed up with multiple sister casinos (again, no rule against that).

I have offered to Skype you along with any documents that you need from me, for you to know that this isn't fraud, at all. So what are qw gathering here? is it that because my sister gambled at the sister casinos, wayyy before I ever joined, that now this is fraud?

With all of this being said, I do understand that there are many crooks out there, and I appreciate that there are many precautionary methods to protect people, but you, Tawni, have gotten this one 1,000% wrong and that is highly disappointing.

I am now going to beg Ask Gamblers to further look into this (in whichever way they can) because this is wrong, wrong, wrong.

In no absolute way was there any fraud. Nothing. To say I am in shock is beyond an understatement. I am beyond words. I have personally done everything under the sun to prove myself.

What *exactly* is the point of your process? the documents required? the Hooyu? the ID along with a current Newspaper???? What is the point ?

You and AG should have hundreds and hundreds of things you can look into, chats, emails, documents, proof, proof and more proof.

If there is an issue with different people gambling, from the same household, that should be in your terms and conditions, but its not, because it isn't against the rules, so why now? why me? Cause I have over $40,000 in winnings?. I have deposited upwards in the 10's of thousands of dollars, and now I am a problem? Do you see, from my perspective how the only ones that seem to be committing fraud is the casinos you work for?

I need you to research this again. I am not afraid to take this to the next step and endless steps to make this right. You have helped me (once) in the past, with absolutely zero problems. We all know, that if I seemed fraudulent, you would've known way back when.

Look at my history, if I was fraudulent, out for money(?), would I have canceled endless withdrawals for my personal entertainment?

If I was here trying to be fraud, would I spin $62.50 on Cash Bandit for my personal entertainment? If I was fraud, would I spend thousands and thousands and thousands of dollars for my personal entertainment? Absolutely not, and Tawni, you know that, and I am sure AG know as well.

There are multiple things that you for a fact know does not add up to your conclusion. I can't even begin to fathom why my sisters account got involved with mine, it is mind blowing.

I need to see, for myself, what proof you have that I am a fraud. I need to see with my own eyes how you came to the conclusion that my sister and I are the same person. I need to know that AG has seen absolutely everythingggg on my account that would make anyone think that I am fraud..... I need to know that AG and you have seen all of my documents, bank statements, proof of address, my Hooyu verification, copy of my Debit card, etc, etc, etc.

I am not mad at you Tawni, not personally, but I am mad that this is your conclusion because I know deep down you know otherwise.

If I was fraud, on paper, figuratively speaking, things would look a lot different. But you can't call a player like me, fraud. This is beyond insulting and if this is how the sister casinos operate, I am ashamed and I feel beyond, extremely violated.

Inactive user
Posted on September 10, 2019

Hello Ask Gamblers,

I couldn't find a direct email to the Management crew, so I've decided to attach it, privately. I will do as I stated and email Tawni along with the support team in hopes that you get the private email as well.

Thanks for your time,
Sabrina

Posted on September 14, 2019

Hi Sabrina--

I'm not in the office yet, but I do want to address this a bit more thoroughly.

I'll be in in a few hours--as soon as I get in, I'll be back to give a full explanation on this.

Tawni

Inactive user
Posted on September 14, 2019

Thanks Tawni. Andrea and I both received your response (me on both RS and CJ). It's Friday here, so we will be up late and we look forward to your following response. We hope you had a chance to review our video that we sent to you and AG. Talk to you later. And thanks again.

Inactive user
Posted on September 14, 2019

Hey Tawni, It's been over 8+ hours, since you said "--as soon as I get in, I'll be back to give a full explanation on this. Tawni"..... nothing from you, yet. I am mentally and physically tired waiting for your response. All I get is the run-around, and I will not deal with this much longer. Hello? What's up? *seriously, what is going on*




==

Posted on September 18, 2019

Hi Andrea, Sabrina--

I'm sorry for not coming back to you sooner, but I wanted to take my time in writing this to make sure I'm not missing anything.

It is clear that there are two of you--this is not the issue, really. There's much more to this, but before I go into everything, it's important to read the terms I've pasted, as they absolutely relate to each of you:

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

1. By playing at the Casino, you represent and warrant that you fully understand and agree to comply with these Terms and Conditions.

5. Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

12. The Casino reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your casino account in any circumstances including:

a. If there is evidence to suggest that you have more than one active account for the Casino;

g. If you have allowed or permitted (intentionally or unintentionally) someone else to play on your Casino account;

l. If the Casino should become aware that you have played at any other on-line casino under any of the circumstances set out at I) to X) above

22. If you are found to be cheating or attempting to defraud the Casino, or if you make untrue and/or malicious comments regarding the Casino's operation; the Casino reserves the right to publicize your actions together with your identity and e-mail address, as well as to circulate this information to other casinos, banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies.

Additional Terms Applicable to ALL Bonuses

Only players who have registered a Real Money Account are eligible to receive Promotions. Only one Real Money Account per player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any bonuses or winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

Each promotional offer is available only once per person, family, household address, email address, credit card number, and environments where computers are shared (university, fraternity, school, public library, workplace, etc.)

--

Here's what we do know:

• You each have accounts in some of our casinos where each of you has opened more than one account.
• You are sharing the same device.
• You are within the same household.
• You’ve used the same coupons.

Because you've used the same coupons (against the terms and conditions), using the same device within the same household, it is impossible for us to know who was playing at what particular time OR if it was only one of you. With the accounts involved, all deposits were made using Bitcoin...again, making it impossible to know who was making the deposit. In all cases, the game play patterns were similar. I'm sure you must realize we've had countless players trying to get over on us. I'm not saying this is what happened in your case, but there is no way to know. This is why these terms are set in place.

Unfortunately it is because of this that the winnings have been voided and all accounts have been banned.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Ruby Slots Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy