Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Ruby Slots Casino - Lengthy delays on withdrawal approvals

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Ruby Slots Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on January 11, 2019

I made a withdrawal request for $2,500.00 at ruby slots on 11-14-18 I have it escalated for approval many times, the Terms & Conditions state withdrawals will be reviewed within 7 business days & payment will be made 7-10 days after approval. in December When I talked to vip withdrawals team on this matter and ask them why are my withdrawals not getting approved in a timely manner. no one had any answers for me. now when I call and talk to withdrawals team asking why is it taking so long to get my withdrawal approved I’m told it’s because of the large amount of winners over the holidays I explain that my cash out should have been approved way before that. I have attached a log of phone calls I’ve made to ruby slots and also chat sessions regarding my withdrawal request.

Posted on January 14, 2019

Hi Scott--

I apologize for the difficulties you've been experiencing with this.

Unfortunately, I'm working from home right now, so I only have very limited access to player accounts. Because of this, I'll have to look into this issue when I'm in the office, tomorrow.

I'll be back as soon as I have a chance to check on this...

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on January 15, 2019

thank you Tawni i will be looking forward to hearing from you soon

Posted on January 17, 2019

Hi Scott--

I've looked at your account and I've had your withdrawal approved, yesterday. I anticipate the payment will be sent off to our processor later today or early tomorrow.

I'll be back once I have confirmation that the payment has been sent off...

Tawni

Posted on January 18, 2019

thank you Tawni for getting my withdrawal approved i will be looking forward to hearing from you on when it will be payed.

Posted on January 20, 2019

Hi Scott--

As promised, your payment was sent off to our processor, Friday: 1/18 Paid $2000 + no fees for transaction #65938029, I would expect to have tracking for this towards the end of this week (possibly sooner).

Regarding the shortfall from your original withdrawal amount, this is because you used a bonus: $500.00 Appreciation Chip Level 4 VIP's Only. All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such removed from your total withdrawal amount.

I'll be back as soon as your tracking comes through...

Tawni

Posted on January 24, 2019

hi tawni
this issue was resolved i have received the check for the right amount thank you for getting this done for me.

scott schiller

AskGamblers
Posted on January 24, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy