Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment and no response from support.

RESOLVED
Posted on September 27, 2019

I had made a withdraw request on 7/16/19 for 2,500. I had received a check from them just a few weeks prior so all my ID docs were in order and I did get an email from their Doc dept stating that. I asked for a wire transfer and if there was a form to fill out my bank info. After some time had passed and a few emails asking for a status update I got an email from payments that said they cannot so a wire transfer becauae my bank was a partner with JP Morgan Chase which they don't deal with. No other info. I asked for a check and gave them the bank info which is a credit union. I wa then informed they can't send a check to credit unions. So I said use b of a becauae that is the bank I that was used for the recent check I had received and cashed. I did cash that through the credit union and it went through no problem. Each one of these exchanges happened via email and there was at least a week for the reply from them. I was then told that my only option was bitcoin. So I sent them almy wallet address and said if there is anything else let me know. 2 weeks later payments tells me they will need my ID again and passport and pics of me holding them for bitcoin payments. So, I get that and email the docs dept with the attachments the next day I login to the casino and my withdraw amount had been put back into my account. So, I played a little.... Added a few hundred to it and made another withdraw request on 9/21/19. I have never heard back from any of my inquiries and there has been no followup or anything about why they decided to simply cancel my first request. And what why they couldn't send a check baffles me since they did just a few weeks previously. What about the bitxoin option? Why have me send all the docs for that just to cancel the withdraw? I am hoping that I won't have to wait another 10 weeks and have it show up in my casino account so I start the process again. Any information or status of this would be great. Even better if this could be expedited in any way. I do have the emails as proof and the tickets #s are:Ref#:4705359 & ,5022625

Posted on October 1, 2019

Hi Donovan--

I'm sorry you've been having such difficulty with this--I'll do my best to have this sorted as quickly as possible.

I will need to speak with our Payments Manager regarding this, but I should have answers for you by tomorrow as to what's up.

I'll be back...

Tawni

Posted on October 2, 2019

Thank you for your reply. I look forward to hearing from you and any assistance you can provide!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 5, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 9, 2019

Hi Donovan--

Unfortunately, I'm not able to get into your account for a couple hours due to maintenance. As soon as I'm able to, I'll be back to fill you in.

Tawni

Posted on October 9, 2019

Hi Donovan--

I've gotten to the bottom of this. ;-)

It appears that we have to issue payment to you via Bitcoin. With this, there are is a bit of docume­nta­tio­n/i­nfo­rmation I need to receive from you. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I receive your reply with the necessary information, I'll arrange for your payment to be issued.

Tawni

Posted on October 9, 2019

Thank you for your follow up. If you note in my original complaint I did send the required docs to the document team.on 9/18/2019.
I did resend them to you directly just now at 630am pdt, 10/19/2019.
Let me know if there is anything more I could do on my end.

Again, thank you for help.

Posted on October 13, 2019

Hi Donovan--

I'm happy to tell you that your withdrawal is scheduled to be issued, tomorrow.

I will not be in the office until Thursday, but as soon as possible, I'll come back with the confirmed transaction details. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on October 14, 2019

Good afternoon Tawni and ask gambler's. Com. I am happy to say that the full amount has been confirmed in my bitcoin wallet. Thank you for your help from both ruby slots and the ask gamblers website. This is the 2nd time this site has helped me successfully resolve an issue I've had with an online casino. Thanks again and have a great day.!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 14, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy