Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Ruby Slots Casino - Delayed payment and misinformation

36 hours left for Ruby Slots Casino to respond.
Posted on October 5, 2019

I filled out the paperwork they asked me to fill out this was over eight months ago. an email was sent saying that everything came back approved and they were waiting on it to be processed. I got in contact with a few people they didn't give me the proper information they just told me that it was a waiting process. So I waited didn't hear anything contacted someone again didn't get any answers. They owed me $900 but then said it was $775 because they have given me a free bonus which that doesn't make sense I didn't want that money back on my account I wanted it returned to me. I can't get anyone on the phone to help me. I need my car repaired so that would have helped me and I've put a lot of money into these online casinos and wanted it back and that's how it should work. This situation has really close me off to online casinos I thought it was really cool that I could use real money but it seems to be much of a hassle and I've put way more than $775 into your casino so you've already made money off of me so why can't I get mine back.?

Posted on October 9, 2019

Hi Casey--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've reviewed your account and I see that we cannot issue payment to the bank you've given wire details for. I'll be sending you an email regarding this, shortly.

I believe you may have misunderstood the issue with the bonus. You received a bonus (you initiated this by entering the coupon code--we did not initiate this on our end). Our terms regarding bonuses are very specific:

https:­//w­ww.r­ub­ysl­ots.co­m/t­erm­s-a­nd-­con­dit­ion­s.php

All Deposit Bonuses: Standard Wagering Requirements

Unless specifically stated otherwise, bonus amount is always considered non-cashable and will be removed from the amount of your withdrawal request. E.g., if the Player receives a bonus of $100 and later requests a $390 withdrawal, the $100 bonus will be removed, and the withdrawal will total $290. Withdrawal requests made for less than the bonus received will be denied and returned to the Player's account.

--
I hope this clarifies the bonus issue for you.

Tawni

Posted on October 12, 2019

My issue is not resolved. I want a check sent to my address. Nobody has confirmed when they will be sending it out. You say that you can't wire transfer the money to my bank because it's not a bank you can use, so I want a check sent out.. thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Ruby Slots Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

Posted on October 19, 2019

Hi Casey--

I'm sorry, but we cannot simply 'send you a check.' You've already stated you bank with Bancorp, which is a bank that will not accept our processor's payments (both wires AND checks).

I've spoken with our Payments Manager and was told that at this point, payment will only be issued via Bitcoin.

Please send me your Bitcoin crypto address as soon as possible. Once I have this, your withdrawal will be paid without delays.

Tawni

Posted on October 21, 2019

I have an account with Citibank its Nationwide could you possibly send it through my routing number and account number through them

Posted on October 25, 2019

Hi Casey--

The crypto address you've provided is for Bitcoin Cash, which is different from Bitcoin. Can you please send me your Bitcoin crypto addy?

Thanks,

Tawni

Posted on October 29, 2019

Hi Casey--

I've received the crypto address and again, this is a crypto for Bitcoin Cash. Bitcoin Cash and Bitcoin are two different things entirely and I can only issue payment to Bitcoin.

Please send me the crypto address for Bitcoin.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on November 1, 2019

Dear @Caseyjhouse,

Please let us know if you have cooperated the casino and sent the required info. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time AskGamblers Complaints Team will have no other option but to reject this complaint upon submitter's unwillingness to cooperate.

Posted on November 1, 2019

I've given Ruby slots as well as Tawni from askgamblers. Com my Bitcoin address 3 * it's not Bitcoin cash it's a Bitcoin I've got the app it doesn't say cash anywhere on it! it's Bitcoin! I've also requested that you send it to Citibank which I have an account with and you do deal with Citibank because a representative told me that... I have yet to hear back from anyone and a representative from askgamblers. Com said it would be without delay if I sent them my Bitcoin address and that was a week ago

Posted on November 1, 2019

Hello thanks for responding to my complaint, but I have not received any word from Ruby slots I've given them my Bitcoin address and I've given them my Citibank account and routing number. I have emailed them twice asking if they would respond to my email still no word... I told them I would have to file another complaint if someone does not get in touch with me, I have not heard anything ! please resolve this!

Posted on November 5, 2019

Hi Casey--

Can you please send me a screenshot of your app, along with what you're seeing when you pull up your crypto address?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on November 7, 2019

I sent over my Bitcoin AGAIN!! Still no reply that was 3days ago.. my Bitcoin app I sent over to show that it wasn't a Bitcoin cash so what's the problem now?

Posted on November 7, 2019

I have a Citibank account and I know that you deal with Citibank accounts because one of your representative told me that you do. so can I please send you my Citibank account and routing number again and you deposit it into their please I'm tired of this Bitcoin thing and I'm tired of going back and forth about this!! Very unprofessional and I will never play online casinos again so thank you for ruining my experience!!!

AskGamblers
Posted on November 11, 2019

Dear Ruby Slots Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy