Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Ruby Slots Casino - Declined payment for $4,500 and account closed

RESOLVED
Andrea721 Arizona
Posted on September 4, 2019

Hello,

I have been a long-time gambler with the sister casinos. I opened an account with Ruby Slots and eventually hit a jackpot of which I withdrew $4,500. I was in contact with a vip host regarding my withdraw, but communication abruptly stopped. I never received payment and my account was closed with Ruby Slots along with my other accounts. If you look at my past history you will see I have been a longtime player with multiple withdrawals - I never had an issue. I believe this may have to do with an issue that is ongoing with my sister. She told me her accounts were closed as well. I am attaching a significant amount of emails that should state my case.

I am attaching my email with RS, ref. # 4529555. My verification of Hooyu being accepted. The email in which I sent my btc address. My chat transcript saying I would be paid. And lastly, the last email I sent to the vip host which I never received a response from.

I don't know why my accounts were closed. I have been a longtime player, primarily at Planet7 and Silver Oak. I am not sure what my account has to do with my sister. Also please know that I have received "weird" refunds/deposits, I don't know from where, or who - it is all a big mess. TY for your time. Pls help me fix this.

Posted on September 8, 2019

Hi Andrea--

I will be posting on this in detail, later today...

Tawni

Andrea721 Arizona
Posted on September 9, 2019

HI. Haven't seen anything posted? No email received either. Not sure how this all works. When should I expect to get a response?

Posted on September 10, 2019

Hi Sabrina/Andrea--

I'll be copy/pasting this to all three complaints involving this...

There is substantial evidence pointing to the notion that there is only one person involved in all of these accounts. Further, there is enough proof to substantiate the fact that the terms and conditions have been broken, thus voiding your winnings and all involved accounts being permanently banned (45 accounts in total, over 13 casinos).

I have forwarded everything to AskGamblers management to review and confirm what I've stated is accurate.

There is nothing that can be done to reverse the casino's position on this.

Tawni

Andrea721 Arizona
Posted on September 10, 2019

I would like to start this message by saying that I am very offended and disappointed in your response. I have nothing to do with my sister's account, as a matter of fact, I started playing at your casino's way before she even decided to join as well.
I'm not sure how you assume that I and my sister are one person when i even sent a SELFIE with my up to date I.D along with many other documents... I want nothing to with my sister's account, i don't know why this is happening or how you even come to this conclusion.

I have done nothing wrong, I have deposited many times, multiple times at a time with no issues and to be honest I don't even win any significant jackpots at any of your casinos.... i do it all to kill my time and have some sort of fun.... The little number of jackpots that I have won, don't even accumulate to the amount that I have deposited in all your sister's casinos...yet, you are relating me to another account? I need some more explanation because I as an individual and loyal customer at your casinos deserve a better explanation.

Otherwise i will have to think that the only thing you care about is taking in money, yet penalizing people with the wrong information, like you're doing with me, for no reason... That's not a good luck!

Sincerely,
Andrea A. Lassalle...

Posted on September 14, 2019

Hi Andrea--

I'm not in the office yet, but I do want to address this a bit more thoroughly.

I'll be in in a few hours--as soon as I get in, I'll be back to give a full explanation on this.

Tawni

Andrea721 Arizona
Posted on September 16, 2019

It's been a couple of days and no response yet.
Tawni said she would get right back to me but I am still waiting for a resolution.
I am hoping at this point Tawni and AskGambler has gotten the opportunity to learn more about me based on the video that we sent.
Hope everyone is doing well on that side, I will continue to patiently wait for an answer.

Sincerely
Andrea A.L

Posted on September 18, 2019

Hi Andrea, Sabrina--

I'm sorry for not coming back to you sooner, but I wanted to take my time in writing this to make sure I'm not missing anything.

It is clear that there are two of you--this is not the issue, really. There's much more to this, but before I go into everything, it's important to read the terms I've pasted, as they absolutely relate to each of you:

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

1. By playing at the Casino, you represent and warrant that you fully understand and agree to comply with these Terms and Conditions.

5. Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

12. The Casino reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your casino account in any circumstances including:

a. If there is evidence to suggest that you have more than one active account for the Casino;

g. If you have allowed or permitted (intentionally or unintentionally) someone else to play on your Casino account;

l. If the Casino should become aware that you have played at any other on-line casino under any of the circumstances set out at I) to X) above

22. If you are found to be cheating or attempting to defraud the Casino, or if you make untrue and/or malicious comments regarding the Casino's operation; the Casino reserves the right to publicize your actions together with your identity and e-mail address, as well as to circulate this information to other casinos, banks, credit card companies, and appropriate agencies.

Additional Terms Applicable to ALL Bonuses

Only players who have registered a Real Money Account are eligible to receive Promotions. Only one Real Money Account per player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any bonuses or winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

Each promotional offer is available only once per person, family, household address, email address, credit card number, and environments where computers are shared (university, fraternity, school, public library, workplace, etc.)

--

Here's what we do know:

• You each have accounts in some of our casinos where each of you has opened more than one account.
• You are sharing the same device.
• You are within the same household.
• You’ve used the same coupons.

Because you've used the same coupons (against the terms and conditions), using the same device within the same household, it is impossible for us to know who was playing at what particular time OR if it was only one of you. With the accounts involved, all deposits were made using Bitcoin...again, making it impossible to know who was making the deposit. In all cases, the game play patterns were similar. I'm sure you must realize we've had countless players trying to get over on us. I'm not saying this is what happened in your case, but there is no way to know. This is why these terms are set in place.

Unfortunately it is because of this that the winnings have been voided and all accounts have been banned.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Ruby Slots Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy