Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Las Vegas USA Casino - Sent me a bad $1,965 check

RESOLVED
Posted on April 9, 2018.

i deposited this check on 3/14/2018 for $1965 dollars i got this letter from bank and check back 4/4/2018 said they can not get payment from this bank even did exchange rate. I just paid land taxes $1900 on this waited 15 days. I would like for them to put all funds on debit cards i used at there casino ASAP so my checks don't bounce. The bank froze my account I write checks from for me for a few days. There is no phone number i can call but I did send this info to them and no answer from them. I did chat with the one guy but finance chat keeps kicking me off waiting a hour. This is bad when writing bad checks. I would go to court and jail for fraud and over $1000 is a felony here. Please help me solve this fast. thanks

Posted on April 10, 2018.

i finally did open chat with the account department about my check that didn't clear and were to wire me the funds in my account. It took a few days to get a hold of them. They could not put funds back on my card. I am hoping because of I was paid already that no waiting should be involved. There are to e-mail me when funds were wired and said sorry. Going on day 3 waiting. One would think that the credit rating on the casino if a bad check was wrote would be handled faster with no delay so they would keep there ratings up with people wanting to try there casino. Will keep info updated on when I get paid.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2018.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on April 30, 2018.

Financial @ Las Vegas Usa today is 4/30/2018
Tue 4/10/2018, 5:34 PM
You;


Dear Daniel
Thank you for the information provided. Please provide a copy (or screenshot) of your bank statement showing where this check was deposited and bounced. In case any fees for the returned check were charged please provide evidence as well.
Also please confirm if this information is correct for your ACH:
DANIEL



Thanks in advance for your assistance.

Best Regards,
Finance Depart
This letter was from casino above as a reply to there check I received to cover bad check and they have all info.
I have sent my bank statement to them they requested showing there check was returned letter from bank showing it was returned with a copy of there check stamped by my bank. And talked to them on line 3 times and hopefully they are to send me the funds early this week.
Question to ask one self. Is the casino playing fair? Why would they make a paying costumer that's played there casino for years on and off go through such suffering waiting and losses the first time he won? I Don't understand why the casino does not even reply to Gamblers letters, What's going on with this casino? Are they a real casino licensed to be playing?

Very Truly Dan the guy with a real check from the casino that's can't be covered by there banks for a payment a real winning approved and processed by the Las Vegas Usa casino as payment for winnings.

Posted on April 30, 2018.

They Las Vegas Usa just sent me a e mail said they sent me $2000 on 4/27/2018 a payment was made. It should be cleared in 10 days. By direct deposit wired to my account. Will let you know when its received. Today is 4/30/2018 thanks gambles

Posted on April 30, 2018.

casino funds received today. Complaint can be removed Thank you Gambles for your help

AskGamblers
Posted on April 30, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy