Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Tipbet Casino - Keep on rejecting already verified documents, stalling withdrawal

RESOLVED
posted on April 30, 2018.

Hello there.I asked a withdrawal at Tipbet.gr,last tuesday..Next day(wednesday) the casino asked for my verification documents,and i send them as they asked,my id and proof of adress.The same day my account was verified.Next mornin­g(t­hur­sda­y),they cancelled my withdrawal and they asked once more my id,although it was already verified one day ago.I sent my id photo once more and my account was verified once more.Next morning(friday),the casino cancelled again my withdrawal,and they asked a credit card photo for the verification process.I sent them the credit card photo and my account was again verified.Since friday evening my withdrawal is still pending,although at the official tipbet site it withdrawals via bank wire take -24 hours to be proces­sed.Fu­rth­erm­ore­,casino live chat support is supposed to be 24 hours,but since tuesday,i could reach live chat one or two times.I have sent many emails but they only answered once.It is quite obvious that tipbetcasino searches every possible way in order to delay the withdrawal.I really dont understand how an account could be verified on wednesday and not verified on thursday,asking the same id that was verified one day ago?And why the casino didnt ask the whole verification documents the first day i made a withdrawal request? There is no 24 hours help,no email answers,no-24 hours bankwire payment after the verification,and i have faced a trully amateur behaviour.It would be honest if the casino replied to me and say that "we do everything we can so weekend comes and we want more delay.."i would appreciate that.To verify and then reject what they have already verified,has no logic at all.

AskGamblers
posted on April 30, 2018.

Dear @aivas2003,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

posted on April 30, 2018.

Tha amount was 103 euro...the withdrawal was approved yesterday night although yesterday noon they asked once more for my documents.If i see the amount at my bank account i will let you know.Thank you.

posted on April 30, 2018.

And the problems keep going on tipbet.Yesterday my withdrawal was approved and i made one last deposi­t.F­ort­una­tely,i managed to make a second withdrawal,of 100 euro this time.The casino cancelled my withdrawal because they wanted deposit proof.I made my deposit via debit card and deleted from my email account the receipt cause i dont want to hold in my email personal information about my deposits.So they asked for a bank statement that shows my name,iban and swift.I had already one but without swift code.My bank does not provide account statement with swift.The casino didnt accept my document once more although it was official banks document.Now they want my ebanking statement.The casino thinks that i can ask my bank for every document they want.They dont even care that gambling and playing is sth personal.They have everything they could.I gave them bank documents more official than the most official and they keep embarassing me with their non logic proofs they ask.I dont really know what changed since yesterday that they accepted my withdrawal.Maybe its too much for this casino to make 2 withdrawals on a raw.And ofcourse the 24/7 live chat is never open.

AskGamblers
posted on May 3, 2018.

Dear @aivas2003,

We would like to use the occasion and suggest to you to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with your outstanding payment/s which are not part of the current complaint. Can you please confirm that you recieived payment? 



Thank you for your cooperation.

posted on May 3, 2018.

I am not payed yet and the withrawals are still pending.One week tipbet was making fun with my account.they cancelled everyday my withdrawal asking more evidence and proof.Exactly one week later I was fully verifiedand live chat informed me that my withdrawal is in high priority...imagine if my withdawal was not in highy priority..Thursday now and live chat informs me that my withdrawal is still pending and that they understand my position.Fully ironic treatment...it is supposed to be 24 withing bank wire and they waited till thursday so weekend comes and withdrawals are frozen.and still,i can cancel withdr­awa­l.P­rob­ably,on Friday,the casino will ask selfie identification,which is the last they can ask legally....i will send them my selfie and live chat will infoorm me that the financial department has left the building,as they did last Friday.Amateurity in a very high level.Stay away.

posted on May 3, 2018.

While i was speaking with live chat,the withdrawals have stopped from the pending status.And a last tragic thing about this casino.Live chat is available by choice.4 days they didnt have live chat,then ,for one day they had,and now they stopped again...When i managed to log in from a different ip,live chat was available for everyone...I dont know if this treatment is generally in Online Amusement Solutions Ltd.i hope not.Greek department of tipbet has given me one of the worst casino profiles i have ever reached,in my 10 years experience.

posted on May 3, 2018.

My last reply.When live chat ended our chat,probably they totally understood my frustration and in a minute,pending withdrawals stopped from the pending status.Guess what...In a minute,money was in my bank account...That withing 24 hours and bank procedurew is probably fake,When they send the money,money appears.At 16.30 live chat ended,16.31 money was in my bank account.I will not change my mind at this casino.Live chat by choice of ip...withdrawals delayed with no certain reason.."cancel withdrawal"status over 10 days,three ways of verification,send in deifferent days and not from the beggining.Finally ,one thing matters.:all the pleasure u have when u make a withdrawal is totally lost..They play with your nerves and your patience.This is not written at the T&C,And,guess what...if it takes so long to be verified in a withdrawal of 202,guess what happens in a bigger amount...For askgamblers this is a case closed and solved.But i dont know if i will be finally happy as the green face u will post.

AskGamblers
posted on May 3, 2018.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
posted on May 4, 2018.

The complaint has been reopened as per Tipbet Casino request. AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed that their rep was having issues with his AskGamblers account and couldn't reply within the given time frame.

posted on May 4, 2018.

Dear aivas2003,
Thank you for your feedback.

Kindly note that we cannot accept documents which are not following the requirements (the whole document should be visible and readable). As per law and per regulation, we are in need to verify the player's account.
This procedure is for your security as well.
Furthermore, kindly note that all required documents will be requested at the beginning at the process.
However, if you start the process via your player account directly, the proof of deposit would not be shown, since it depends on your deposit method and needs to be added manually.
Please keep in mind that we cannot verify an account without these documents, therefore your account was not verified before, since your documents were waiting for a further check from the relevant department.
You can join our Live-Chat 24 hours, 7 days a week, and reach someone anytime. We are always trying to deliver the best experience with our customer care team. Our Greek specialists will help you anytime, and if there are all Greek agents busy, we can offer to assist you in English. In any case, the Live Chat feature is available at all times.

After we informed you with explicit information about the requirement of your bank statement again, you provided the right one and we are happy to tell you that your account has now been verified.

Meanwhile, your withdrawal request was processed successfully.

We are sorry for the inconvenience but please keep in mind that our competitors also must follow these rules and we do likewise.

Thank you for your cooperation and enjoy Tipbet.gr

Best regards,
Your Tipbet Experience Team

AskGamblers
posted on May 4, 2018.

Based on fact that complainant has already confirmed that the payment has been received, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds