Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

QueenVegas Casino - Delayed verification and payout of €5,000

RESOLVED
Franky4Finge Österreich
Posted on July 31, 2018.

I came to queen vegas through a know twitch stream (roshtein). Deposited 950€ with both options credit card and bank transfer on different dates in July-2018. I did some great winnings (23k€ so far) and now i want to cash out the first 5k€. I submitted my documents as requested and they have been approved. Screenshot attached.

- passport => verified
- credit card + bank => verified
- bill from flat included utilities (with adress and name) => verified
- deposit confirmity => first try declined cause i had no clue in which form it is needed, second try => no response til now (2 days)

The withdraw status is still "player pending" what i dont really understand.

Please give me status and tell me when the withdraw will be transferred.

Best Regards
Ing Kognito (Franky4Finge)

Posted on July 31, 2018.

Hi Franky

the poblem is that you have choosen the name Ing Kognito, but after sending your documents .. your name is completly different obviously.
You also have not given us an explanation why you put in fake details. Due to regulations we need to know 100% we are dealing with.

Your deposit has been send back to you as well.

Posted on July 31, 2018.

Just to add one thing .. your screenshot just shows transactions and nothing that anything has been verified.

Franky4Finge Österreich
Posted on July 31, 2018.

Hello Queen Vegas, I mistakenly entered the syllables of my email account by name. Unfortunately, it is not possible to change this, all other dates of birth, address, etc. are consistent with the documents and identify me as a person. Could you change the name to the right one, like the Passport ID.

I have attached the confirmations of the verifications to you now. On my inquiry, in which form the payment declaration is to be proved, I got unfortunately no answer.

Since yesterday, the log-in on Queen Vegas is unfortunately no longer possible although my password and username are correct. For this I opened a ticket, the screenshot I have also added again.

Please fix this problem, otherwise I will not be able to upload a document. Please tell me what else you need from me that you can make the payout.

thank you in advance

< name removed > (franky4finge) < email removed >

Posted on July 31, 2018.

I'm going through your account with compliance and support but I'm still not sure why someone would put for name and surname his email inside.. given that we have german language its a bit weird and i speak german fluently.

I will let you know what's the final decision.

Franky4Finge Österreich
Posted on August 1, 2018.

Okay, the casino is not able to answer my questions, the support was never present anyway.

The solution of the casino to this problem is now after 1 month my all buy-in (950 €) back to transfer and block my account.
I had about 20,000 € profit and wanted to make the first payment of 5,000 €.

The reason is because I used my "gaming name" when registering. (my email is like that too). All documents have been verified but now before disbursement this is the reason to block my account and save 19.000 €.

All this attention to the correctness of the data is pulled through by a side that does not even stand up for bank transfer with "queen vegas".

this approach is a joke and bordered on fraud, so I will turn on this topic my lawyer because i have everything documented and screenshoted. The "incorrectness" of my data would never have been a problem had I not won and caused the casino costs.

If this is your last proposed solution on this subject you will soon expect a fraud report. You can also be sure that this procedure will be published.

I feel really ripped off by you as a provider and cheated cause your support would not have returned in 100 years to adjust the data.

Posted on August 1, 2018.

Hi Frank

Your username at QV is Franky4Finge and the name you types in has been In Kognito

You even wrote this with capital letters

We can not accept your documents as they show another name so we can not verify if that is really you or someone else. Compliance has blocked your account and it needs to be blocked. Your Deposit has been send back to the payment method which has been used for depositing.

Askgambler can maybe let us know what they would need of us so we can close the case.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 2, 2018.

Upon QueenVegas Casino explanation, and player's confirmation that he used false name prior registration of casino account, AskGamblers Complaints Team  confirm the QueenVegas Casino actions in this particular case as justified and in compliance with their terms and conditions. The player unfortunately violated casino term #6.4 by this act. 

6.4. All information supplied when you register with the site MUST be accurate, complete and not misleading in any respect. We reserve the right to confirm a customer's address by any means available, including but not limited to posting an address verification letter by mail to you, contacting you by e­mail, phone or live chat. If the attempt to verify the details supplied during registration is not successful no winnings will be paid.

Based on the above AskGamblers Complaints Team consider the case as resolved and it being officially closed now. In case of a disagreement with our decision we recommend player to seek further assistance on the matter from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds