Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Pure Vegas Casino - 3rd party delay

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Pure Vegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
Posted on July 16, 2014

Hi 

I am asking Askbambler.Com to intervene on my behalf.

Pure vegas tells players that withdrawals take 10-15 biz days to deposit back to the player's card but I have yet to receive my winnings.

I requested two separate withdrawals 5/11 for $1000 each.

It was approved 6/14.

Had I known about the reputation of pure vegas withdrawals I never would have opened an account. I have been an online casino player with other casinos since 1999 and have never had a problem with withdrawals. All winnings have been received in less than 14 calendar days.Although they comped me $75 thats not what I want.

After multiple communications since 5/23 with customer service then vip and even my own emails to cashiering ; I finally got a response from cashier dept the manager no less.

Withdr­awa­[email protected]­pur­eve­gas­cas­ino.Co­m 

Jun 1 (2 days ago)

Dear g###,

I apologize for the delay that is occurring in the casino. Your withdrawals approved may 14th have been sent to our third party processor and will be sent to you on the next batch. As soon as your winnings leave the processor I will update you.

Kind regards,

< name removed >

Withdrawals manager

Well what does this mean? When does the next batch go out? Will I get my winnings by 6/8? Askgamblers.com please help.

Posted on June 7, 2012

Hi Gmoney55,

Thank you for posting. I have looked into your withdrawal and it is indeed set to go out with the next batch of payments. I assure you that we are working to send this batch out ASAP.

Thank you for your patience!

Pure Vegas Casino

Posted on June 9, 2012

Once again what does that mean?

Are batches sent once a month?

Are batches sent once a week?

When should I expect the winnings?

An approximate date would be appreciated.

I mean originally my winnings were set to go out 5/14 and they just remained there in processing limbo.

Gmoney55

Posted on June 10, 2012

Hi Gmoney55.

I can not give you an exact date that you will receive your funds. However, you will receive an e-mail from Tara when your payment is released.

Thank you for your patience!!

Pure Vegas Casino

Posted on June 11, 2012

 I have not yet received an email letting me know that the winnings were sent .

My winnings are still in limbo.

Posted on June 11, 2012

Hi Gmoney55,

Your winnings are not in limbo. As I said before, you will receive an e-mail from Tara when your withdrawal is released.

Pure Vegas Casino

Posted on June 11, 2012

If my winnings are currently with the the 3rd party and I dont have it and pure vegas doesnt have it , then it is in limbo.

Pure vegas said that the batches would be sent.

Batches are usually scheduled and pure vegas never responded as to when the batches go out.

 And I didnt ask for a specific date I asked for an approximate date.

So if you dont understand please say so I would be more than willing to explain.

 So once again when is the next batch of payments going out?

Posted on June 15, 2012

Still waiting for a response or email from pure vegas about when the withdrawal will be released.

It has been a month now.

I wonder when was the last batch of winnings were processed for any player.

Posted on June 17, 2012

OK

Thanks for the update

On Sun, Jun 17, 2012 at 6:23 AM, wrote:

Dear Gia,

Unfortunately your winnings have not been sent as of yet. They will be leaving on the next file and this should be with in the next few days.

Kind regards,

< name removed >

Withdrawals Manager

Posted on June 21, 2012

I checked my account the withdrawals section and now the winnings say processed as of 6/20

I called pure vegas to confirm and was informed that an email was sent of the notification

I didnt see it because it somehow went to the spam folder

Well now pure vegas says I need to allow 5 biz for the trans to be completed 

So the funds should be in the bank by 6/27

Payout processed

Dear g,

Your payout of 1000 usd for account id xxxxxx has been processed. Method: pay2card

We thank you for your continued business and are always available if you should have any questions.

Websit­e:h­ttp­://­pur­eve­gas­cas­ino.Com

Email:­dep­osi­[email protected]­pur­eve­gas­cas­ino.Com

Phone:1-800-867-6408

Thank you for your patronage.

-the staff at pure vegas casino-

Payout processed


Dear G,

Your Payout of 1000 USD for Account ID XXXXXXhas been processed. Method: Pay2Card

We thank you for your continued business and are always available if you should have any questions.

Websit­e:h­ttp­://­pur­eve­gas­cas­ino.com

Email:­dep­osi­[email protected]­pur­eve­gas­cas­ino.com

Phone:1-800-867-6408

Thank you for your patronage.

-The Staff at Pure Vegas Casino-

Posted on June 23, 2012

Thanks to Askgamblers and Pure Vegas I have finally gotten my winnings the total amount $2000. It was received 6/22.


AskGamblers
Posted on June 27, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy