Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Reef Casino - Still Not Processing A Withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Reef Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount £ 500
Posted on August 30, 2014

Hi. I won at this casino on the 26/06/2014. I sent my ID on the 27/06/2014 and deposited £25.00 so I could make a withdrawal. I made the withdrawal of £500 on the 27/06/2014. Because it was a Friday I knew the 1-5 business day processing would not start till the Monday 30/06/2014. I have stayed in touch via email and live chat and continue to get different responses. The first was assurance that it would be processed by the end of the week, then there was the conversation about influx of winners, then I was informed I would receive payment latest early of this week but still the money is pending in my casino account. Today I was informed that I must wait for the finance team to contact me to request my ID, which I did already send, I stated I had already sent the ID and was informed that regardless they had to be requested by the finance team. None of this sounds right to me, I have played numerous casino sites and had to send ID to some of them but never had to read some of the excuses I am being given at this site.
Can someone please help me as I am getting very concerned about the amount of negative comments and complaints about this site I have found.
Thanks

Posted on July 9, 2014

Hi trimammy,

Thank you for your post. We are very sorry for any inconvenience caused, but assure you that someone from Grand Reef Casino will be in touch with you shortly to assist with your withdrawal.

Regards,
Grand Reef Casino

Posted on July 11, 2014

HI.
I am preparing to send the document via fax as Grand Reef requested. I will repost once I have sent the fax. Thank You

Posted on July 14, 2014

Hi.

I have sent the requested form back, I've emailed it through, if that is not convenient, and I am informed of this I will fax in the morning.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on July 17, 2014

Dear all,
Any update considering this complaint? Thank you in advance.

Posted on July 18, 2014

I am trying to get some answers at this very moment I will repost as soon as I know what is said.
Thank you

Posted on July 18, 2014

Hi.
Hi.
Yet again I am just told to wait, it is with the finance team. Yet another week of no real answers.
The woman I spoke to this morning basically said I just have to wait some time for the finance team to contact her back, from 4 to 24 hours but I know the finance team don't work weekends so i'll probably not hear anything till Monday.
Thanks

Posted on July 23, 2014

Hi.

I have contact live support yet again to be told the same things, its with the finance team, it has been escalated with the finance team, you will receive an email verifying that the withdrawal has gone through. This has gone on for almost 4 weeks now. I have been taking copies of the chat conversations as the things I keep getting told keep changing.
But as from today they have no updates to when I will or if I will receive this payment at all.
I am doing some research in how to take this via a legal route.

Thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on August 30, 2014

Dear @trimammy,

AskGamblers Complaints Team have been informed on behalf of Grand Reef Casino management that you were paid on 6th of August 2014. Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Please be in aware in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on September 2, 2014

Hi @Trimammy if you could please confirm receipt of payment that would be awesome in assisting me with ensuring you have received your payment, and I can mark this case as resolved.

All the best,
Shane

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy