Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Reef Casino - Requested payouts three months ago, still not processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Reef Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 700
dminn4 South Australia Message
Posted on August 13, 2019

I have typed a lot of emails to all Grand reef contacts ie: support, cashier, VIP and manager the last 2 months with no replies and only about 20% out 100% of my live chats have been responded to basically same answers they say I will get my winnings but could not tell me or promise when I could expect it/

AskGamblers
Posted on August 27, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

dminn4 South Australia Message
Posted on August 27, 2019

I did send a new update regarding no pay out after 4 months with Ask gamblers but they did not publish new evidence from chats and my statement regarding there antics with not responding to chats if they do its the same story "your winnings will get processed sir" all fat fruadulant lies

dminn4 South Australia Message
Posted on August 27, 2019

I feel that there countries high authorities should get them to pay out players winnings and they should,be fined or casino and staff should abolished

dminn4 South Australia Message
Posted on August 28, 2019

I have a account with Grand Reef casino and it has been 4 months waiting for requested withdrawals to be processed,I have been told many lies and I'm not being told when I'll get it if ever.

Now I go to ask and they either don't respond or shut down chat support ,
The pdf file attached shows the date of transactions requested withdrawals, I have sent a lot of emails to all Grand reef contacts ie: support, cashier, VIP and manager over the last 4 months with no replies and only a few of my live chats I have had a response but they basically give same answers they say "I will get my winnings soon Sir" but could not tell me or promise when I could expect it.

They were very persistent at the start with emails about September 2018 being that Australian's were aloud them play with them again sending and ringing me with bonuses offers and a few free chips if I said I was unable to deposit.
They say they have escalated it several times and that was month ago, At this present moment typing this I am asking chat support again with no response .

I don't know what else I can tell or ask you , it is such a draining experience and feel I've been scammed with them not getting withdrawals processed in due time , I wonder how many other Australians are going through this same experience with there antics to make a player deposit.
Chat support Stan actually had the nerve requesting that I make a deposit of $30 , I said I had no money to play with and was waiting for them to complete the withdrawals that I requested before I'd consider to deposit and play there again and be given assurance that this long delay would not happen again. I was told my identity documents were up to date.
I really do hope you can help ,they are very a deceiving casino and they deserve to be hassled about them not paying out let alone getting it actually processed .

dminn4 South Australia Message
Posted on August 28, 2019

I have received this email after 4 months and fortunately I have a Coinjar account wait and see if i still get it and how fast once it ell them that I done what they requested.

Thank you for contacting us regarding your withdrawal you have with us.

Please accept our sincere apologies for the time it has taken to get to your withdrawal, rest assured that all future withdrawals will be much smoother from now on.

We kindly ask that you please reverse your withdrawal and re-submit it via Bitcoin, as this option will give you an almost instant Payout option. If you don’t have a Bitcoin wallet account, please go ahead and register one from your native provider at https:­//w­ww.c­oi­nsp­ot.c­om.au



Once you have registered, please go ahead and request your withdrawal in the cashier and let us know. We will then process the funds into your Bitcoin account. You can use bitcoin at various locations, atm’s, restaurants, transfer the funds to your bank account etc.

Please let us know should you require any assistance.

Kind Regards
Grand Reef Online

dminn4 South Australia Message
Posted on August 29, 2019

Issue resolved !!! Well after 4 months waiting for a bank wire payment , I was told today early hours of the morning approx (5am) in South Australia in a email from cashier to cancel bank wire and withdraw through Bitcoin , to which I have a Coinjar account already for years fortunately.
I have received my payout into Bitcoin about 15 hours after emailing them back telling them I have done that and also provided the Bitcoin address to pay into in email reply, I asked why couldn't have someone told me that 3 plus months ago, So any one with a Bank wire requested needs to have a coinjar/ Bitcoin account and you will receive your winnings

AskGamblers
Posted on August 29, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy