Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Reef Casino - Cannot withdraw my money

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Reef Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 900
Posted on August 2, 2019

I have been trying for over a week to get my withdrawal from here. I have been a long term client but haven't used them for some time. I am trying to withdrawal $900 after i deposited and played through all my bonuses. I actually had $1600 but $600 was deducted as the said i could only withdraw a max of $1000. When they took away the bonus money there was $998 so i withdrew $900 and played the remaining $98. Live chat says there working on it and they don't reply to my emails. Just wondering if you could help.

Cheers Scott

Posted on August 6, 2019

My withdrawal is still pending and received an email that it was being processed and will receive it at soonest. Still waiting to be processed though

Posted on August 8, 2019

This is the latest from about 14 hours ago

AskGamblers
Posted on August 8, 2019

Dear Grand Reef Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 12, 2019

This is the latest as of Friday 9/8/2019

Posted on August 14, 2019

Today there is no live chat they will not answer even when I ask about today’s promos. They are M.I.A.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 24, 2019

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on October 24, 2019

Hi there, I noticed a few people recently have resolved there payout with GRC. My case was closed as there was no response so I’m hoping you could reopen and try for me again. I’m still contacting them recently and they are still giving me the same excuse but I’ve seen there has been so hope so could you give it another go. Cheers Scott. Initial withdrawal request was on 26/07/2019

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy