Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Prism Casino - Delaying my winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Prism Casino
Reason Delayed payment
heintr186 Iowa
Posted on October 11, 2019

Ok so I won 800.00 from Prism Casino. When I asked for a withdraw it offered bank wire or check. I choose check. I was told I needed to send in documents to prove who I was so I did, the next day I got a email from hooyu asking for documents. So I sent them again. On the 27th of September I got a email stating everything had been verified. I hadnt heard anything from them so I went on there chat line I spoke to two reps that told me everything had been verified and accepted now it will take 7-10 more days before finance releases the funds. So the next day I had a question for them went back onto the chat line Thats when I was told they couldnt send a check it was going to be a bank wire because that is my only option and I needed to send them more info. So I sent my bank info. The next day I got a email stating that my bank wouldnt work. My bank is Bank of the West. So they sent me a email with six other banks. So I tried meta bank because I have a account there.
They said that bank wouldnt work either. So I got an account at Capital One. This bank was on the list that they sent to me. I sent them that info and now they are saying this bank wont work either. What am I suppose to do? I deposited money into this and won and all I want is my winnings. I was so mad I forgot to send myself a transcript of our last convo where they told me Capital One was not accepted either, even though it was on her list

AskGamblers
Posted on October 15, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been informed that Prism Casino representative might not be able to respond to ongoing complaints until Thursday, 17th of October, therefore the time frame is being extended with another 96 hours.

heintr186 Iowa
Posted on October 16, 2019

I guess I've waited this long

heintr186 Iowa
Posted on October 17, 2019

Since this has all happened. Prism put 695.00 back into my account due to what they say is a banking issue so I decided to play it. I got it back up to 750.00 and started playing Coyote Cash next thing I know it said insufficient funds and I was booted out. I tried getting back in but it kept saying user name or password is wrong. I know what my user name and password was. So I went ahead and asked for a password change. It said my new password was accepted but when i would try to log in again. It would say the same thing either user name or password is wrong. So now they took my winnings and locked me out.

Posted on October 21, 2019

Hi Tammy--

I'm not in the office just yet, but I did not want your issue to expire.

I'll be in, in a few hours--as soon as I arrive, I'll check on your issue and I'll come back to you.

Tawni

heintr186 Iowa
Posted on October 22, 2019

Well I'm waiting your response

Posted on October 26, 2019

Hi Tammy--

I've checked in on your account and I've found there are multiple accounts you've registered on this account as well as throughout our network of casinos. There is inconsistent information which you've provided and all of this is in clear violation of our terms and conditions:

General Terms & Conditions for Membership

5. Only one real account per Player is permitted. Multiple accounts will be closed. Players who register multiple accounts (including accounts with different personal details) will not be eligible to receive any winnings, and all withdrawals will be cancelled.

12. The Casino reserves the right to cancel your account for any reason whatsoever at any time without notice to you. Any balance in your account at the time of such cancellation may be credited to you, however, the Casino reserves the right, in its unfettered discretion, to void any winnings and confiscate any balance in your casino account in any circumstances including:
a. If there is evidence to suggest that you have more than one active account for the Casino;

Your winnings have been voided and your accounts have been closed.

I'll be sending the necessary evidence to AskGamblers management as proof what I've stated is accurate.

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 26, 2019

Dear Prism Casino,

AskGamblers Complaints Team is kindly asking you to provide detailed explanation on the issue along with evidence which will support your accusations towards the player, with quoted terms that have been breached.

Upon AskGamblers Complaints Terms we consider all evidence strictly confidential and won't be publicly displayed or sent to the third party. Please send required information directly to suppor­­[email protected]­a­s­kg­­amb­­le­r­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on October 30, 2019

Hi AskGamblers--

The evidence is in your inbox. :-)

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on October 30, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has been provided with enough information and evidence on behalf Prism Casino management in regards of this complaint to confirm and justify the casino actions.

Based on the above, AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is now officially closed. In case of a disagreement with our decision we remind player that further assistance on this matter could be requested from the relevant regulatory body.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy