What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

PlayHippo Casino - Withdrawal issues

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino PlayHippo Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount € 600
Posted on January 10, 2018

Have big issues withdrawing from Play Hippo!
- used my visa card to the first deposit on playhippo, that was OK.
- When withdrawing for the first time, they reversed the withdrawal without telling any reason.
Tried to withdraw the second time, and reversed without any reason.
Asked the reason, and after a lot back and forth they told me the they have some issues withdrawing via bank transfer to my country (Norway).
After a lot of emails i asked for solution, and they told me to deposit through Skrill or Neteller. After trying to deposit with Skrill and neteller, neither allows me to deposit to playhippo because of gambling restrictions. I have been asking for a new solution of how to withdraw without any luck. They do not answer on my emails anymore!

What to do??

I have appr 600€ of winnings.

Posted on January 12, 2018

Update:
Still no reply’s on the last 4 emails i’ve sent to PlayHippo.com.

Hoping they are serious about their business as other Casino’s i’ve played on.

Posted on January 14, 2018

Update:
Yesterday playhippo support finally responded, BUT this is probably the worst support i’ve ever experienced!

They told me that they have changed agents, so thats the reason they dont have responded, fine.
But they are asking the same questions thats already have been answered.
They have all my e-mails but they still not come up with any solution how to withdraw. I dont really understand Why they can’t withdraw through wire/bank transfer or my visa card?!? the amount is low, only appr 600€!

I have sent playhippo e-mails with link to this askgamblers complaint, but it seems they are ignoring this complaint?

I have also tried to send an email to the owner of PlayHippo, Everymatrix.

Playhippo.com, please answer and find a solution!

Posted on January 14, 2018

Hi,

Thank you for bringing this matter to our attention.

First and foremost, please accept our sincere apologies for the delayed replies and awful customer support you have received, hence the reason we recently changed all of our support agents and also our support system. Please trust us that from here on PlayHippo is under control and there will be no more errors with customer support.

We have alerted our finance department to this matter and please rest assured that you will receive your withdrawal in due time, please allow for some time for our finance department to evaluate our options and how to best service your request.

Kind regards,
James
PlayHippo

rjaud13 Norway
Posted on January 16, 2018

Hi James,

Thanks for the respond.

I know you are working hard to find a solution.
Lets hope you have a solution very soon.

rjaud13 Norway
Posted on January 18, 2018

Update: Play Hippo is trying, but still no solution on how to withdraw. No solution in sight... :(

rjaud13 Norway
Posted on January 19, 2018

I would not recommend PlayHippo.com to anyone! Extremely poor customer Support.
They simple do not answer your e-mails.
Neither do they have live chat!

James @ Playhippo.com,
Last time you excused that you’ve changed your support system and you couldnt answer e-mails.
You havent come up with any solution how to withdraw my winnings.
Have also sent support several e-mails, but you simply don’t answer my e-mails!

So so you really have playhippo.com under control?

Posted on January 23, 2018

I have now recieved my winnings, finally playhippo found a solution.

This complaint can now be closed.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 23, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy