Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Reef Casino - Payment of 472.66 not processed after 50 days

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Reef Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 473
Posted on July 23, 2014

I ordered my withdrawal on March 20. All my documents were received and approved and casino assured me I will be paid soon. I contacted them multiple times and they always say it was escalated and will be processed ASAP, but it still is not processed.

AskGamblers
Posted on May 20, 2014

This complaint has been reopened as per Grand Reef Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on May 21, 2014

Hi there,

Your withdrawal has been processed and you should receive your winnings within the next 24-48 hours.

Kind regards,
Grand Reef Casino

Posted on May 26, 2014

Not sure if it is a new complaint or you would reopen the my prior one. What happened was Grand Reef casino assured me that money was sent to my bank account and I should receive it soon. So I waited and waited to confirm it here. The money was not coming in so I had nothing to write. As of now still no money received.

Posted on May 28, 2014

Hi there,

We will investigate this urgently and post feedback here as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Grand Reef Casino

Posted on May 29, 2014

Any update?

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2014

Dear Grand Reef Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 3, 2014

Hi. I received the wire transfer yesterday (June 2, 2014).

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy