Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Grand Reef Casino - Payment of 472.66 not processed after 50 days

RESOLVED
posted on July 23, 2014.

I ordered my withdrawal on March 20. All my documents were received and approved and casino assured me I will be paid soon. I contacted them multiple times and they always say it was escalated and will be processed ASAP, but it still is not processed.

AskGamblers
posted on May 20, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened as per Grand Reef Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on May 21, 2014.

Hi there,

Your withdrawal has been processed and you should receive your winnings within the next 24-48 hours.

Kind regards,
Grand Reef Casino

posted on May 26, 2014.

Not sure if it is a new complaint or you would reopen the my prior one. What happened was Grand Reef casino assured me that money was sent to my bank account and I should receive it soon. So I waited and waited to confirm it here. The money was not coming in so I had nothing to write. As of now still no money received.

posted on May 28, 2014.

Hi there,

We will investigate this urgently and post feedback here as soon as possible.

Thanks,
Grand Reef Casino

posted on May 29, 2014.

Any update?

AskGamblers
posted on June 2, 2014.

Dear Grand Reef Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

posted on June 3, 2014.

Hi. I received the wire transfer yesterday (June 2, 2014).

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds