Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Owed over $9000

RESOLVED
lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on May 18, 2017

My oldest withdrawal request is from 2/19/17. They owe me $2080 after the bonus is deducted. It was approved on 2/22/17. I also requested 3 withdrawals of $2400 each on 3/17/17. They split those into 6 for $1200 each, but all have been approved. They never used to be so slow in payment. Beside being so slow, I don't like them splitting the payments so they can get more fees. One of these places told me once that if they send me lots of payments, my bank will get suspicious. But how does them splitting them into even more payments help that? I am also awaiting payment from their "sister" casinos Silver Oak, Captain Jack and Royal Ace.

Posted on May 22, 2017

Hi LWarren--

I've reviewed this account and the good news on this one is that I do see a payment will be going off, this week. As I discussed in my previous posts in your other complaints, I need to speak with my Finance Manager on this, as there are no notes yet pointing to how much will be sent off.

Again, once I have all the answers, I'll be back to give you a full update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on May 22, 2017

Hi LWarren--

I'm so very sorry--I misread the notes on this account and to be honest, I got this one confused with Captain Jack. :-(

There's a note on this account which makes no sense to me. Rather than give you any bad information, I'll need to add this to my list of questions relating to your accounts to ask our Payments Manager.

I want to assure you that I will be working very hard to get everything sorted and paid for you in the quickest way possible and I'll be updating you every few days.

All the best,

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on May 22, 2017

Thank you for looking into this. Let me know if I can do something to speed up payment, like provide a different account.

Posted on May 26, 2017

Hi LWarren--

First, I'm going to apologize straight away, as I'll be pretty much copy/pasting for all four complaints.

I'm not certain how a payment was already sent off, as we do not have current docs for you (the only docs we have are from May of last year). We only need one set of docs (provided all credit cards are accounted for). I've sent you a message via AskGamblers (they'll contact you with this) containing my email address--if you send the documents directly to me, I'll be able to get everything moving much quicker. AskGamblers is pretty quick about things, so I'm sure they'll send this info off to you within the next few hours.

If you need an authorization form, you can pick one up here: https:­­//­w­w­w.c­­ap­­ta­i­n­ja­­ckc­­as­i­n­o.c­­om­­/c­j­c­-a­­cco­­un­t­-­ve­­rif­­ic­a­t­io­­n.html

If you are able to accept Bitcoin payments, this will help increase the frequency of payments. As it stands currently, we can only send one payment per week, per player via wires and/or checks. If you add Bitcoin, we can send a payment through this method as well as a wire, each week. If this is something you're open to, I'll simply need to receive your crypto address and I can get things rolling with this.

I'll be waiting on your docs and I'll be staying on top of all of your issues until each dime is paid. ;-)

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on May 26, 2017

I will get you a new set of documents, although nothing much has changed. I will look into Bitcoin.

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on May 26, 2017

I have sent a new set of documents. If this is really what caused the delay in payment, I wish I had been told that 3 months ago.

Posted on May 30, 2017

Hi LWarren--

Thank you for sending the docs--everything is in order now. ;-)

We've sent a wire off for your Captain Jack account ($2080) on the 27th. As I've previously explained, we are currently only able to send one wire per player each week, regardless of how many casinos in our network have payments pending. I will continue to update this and your other complaints on a frequent, regular basis and I will do everything possible to ensure all payments move forward weekly as they should be.

All the best,

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on May 30, 2017

If you can only send one payment per week (which I still don't understand), can you at least send the amounts I originally requested instead of the split up amounts? I have still not heard an explanation of why you take 3 requests for $2400 each and split it into 6 for $1200 each.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 2, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slot Madness Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 9, 2017

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Posted on June 13, 2017

Hi Linda--

I've just checked on this account and I see that a payment ($2400) was sent off to be processed, on the 10th. I would expect you'll find those funds reflected in your account late this week or early next week at the latest.

I'll make certain we get another payment off to you within a week--I'll let you know which account we'll be paying as soon as I have the information. I'll continue to keep you updated with all your accounts...

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on June 13, 2017

I would appreciate being kept updated. I have not yet received the payment from Slot Madness this week. The last payment I received was on 6/2. I received no payment last week.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 17, 2017

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on June 21, 2017

Hi Linda--

You certainly should have received the payment sent on the 10th by now--if you would kindly confirm this, I would appreciate it.

As to your assertion that we are holding up payments 'for our own benefit,' this is patently untrue and it makes no sense from a business perspective. It's an unfortunate truth that when players are delayed in receiving payments, it's far more likely we've lost them going forward. Do you genuinely believe this is what we would want? No--this could not be further from the case. The fact of the matter is that we have a shortage of processors and until we are able to locate more processing, we have a backlog. US processing is a tricky thing. It's just not as easy as people assume it to be.

In any event, we've sent off another payment on the Silver Oak account ($1250) on the 20th. I would expect this to reach your bank account no later than this time next week.

I'll keep you updated on the next payment/account within the next few days.

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on June 22, 2017

I have written to the email address I have for you directly multiple times trying to identify the payments I have received.

I did receive $2045 on 6/20 that I thought was the Slot Madness payment. But you said that the Slot Madness payment was for $2400 which would possibly be the later ones that had previously been split into $1200. I did get $2365 on 6/2 but that is before the 10th when you said it was sent.

I had received two payments on 6/2. One was $2045 which I think would be the one from Captain Jack mentioned in this thread.

I also received a $1215 payment on 6/15. I figured that was a Silver Oak Payment

Then I received a $1215 payment yesterday (6/21) that I thought was Royal Ace since it is older then the remaining Silver Oak. Would the Silver Oak payment mentioned in your last post have gotten there that fast. I had tried to keep amounts different on withdrawals, but you guys split a lot of them into $1250 so it is difficult.

I also received a $2415 payment yesterday (6/21) that I think is Captain Jack.

If you could confirm which payment is which I would appreciate it since I do want to credit the correct casino.

Posted on June 26, 2017

Hi Linda--

I'm sorry, but for two reasons, I'm unable to respond to most emails--first, once an issue is in the public eye, I need to keep responses public. Second, as I have to respond publicly, I simply don't have the time to do double-duty.

Ok, so to answer your question relating to which casino to credit payments towards...

05/27 Paid $2080 + no fees Wire for transaction #22415372 - Captain Jack
06/10 Paid $2400 + no fees Wire for transaction #24076406 / 24124041 - Slots Madness
06/17 Paid $2080 + no fees Wire for transaction #22777568 - Royal Ace
6/20 Paid $1250 + no Service Fee Wire transaction #74292982 - Silver Oak

Also, I've arranged for your next payment to go off--this one is for Captain Jack, in the amount of $2130. I would expect you to see this reflected in your account before the end of this week. ;-)

I hope this helps you sort out the payments...

I'll be back in a few days with more updates.

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on June 27, 2017

Thanks. I will see how that lines up with what I have gotten.

Posted on June 30, 2017

Hi Linda--

I've checked your accounts and from what I can tell, another payment will be sent off early next week. Unfortunately, I'm not yet certain which account will be paid next or what amount.

I should have more information, Monday and of course, I'll be back to give you an update.

Enjoy your weekend,

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on July 1, 2017

Please do not close this complaint. I am still owed $6880 from Slot Madness.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 5, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slot Madness Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on July 9, 2017

Hi Linda--

I'm not in the office for a few hours yet, but o did not want your issue to expire. As soon as I'm in, I'll come back with an update.

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on July 9, 2017

I received a payment of $1165 on 7/5 that is likely fro Slot Madness.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 13, 2017

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 17, 2017

Hi Linda--

I've just checked your account and I see that your last payment for Slot Madness was sent off to our processor on the 15th. I would expect you'll find this in your account towards the end of this week. ;-)

All the best,

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on July 18, 2017

My last payment from you was for Silver Oak on 7/11/17.

Posted on July 21, 2017

Hi Linda--

I'm a bit confused by your last reply--and I'm wondering if perhaps you're confused with my last reply?

By now you should have received the wire for Slot Madness ($2080 for transaction #23594727). With this payment, it concludes all withdrawals relating to Slot Madness. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on July 21, 2017

I did creceibe that one today. But by my records, I still show $2400 owed to me by Slot Madness. But maybe ones I thought were other casino payments were Slot Madness. As I have mentioned, it has been confusing as the payments have not come in the order they were requested or approved. I am showing approximately $3400 still owed between the 4 casinos

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on July 21, 2017

IIn looking back, I wonder if the discrepancy is the payment you said you made on 6/10. I received no payment between 6/2 and 6/14 and the one on 6/14 was for $1215. Then I got one on 6/20 for $2045. Could you check on the one you say was sent on 6/10 to verify where it was sent.

Posted on July 25, 2017

Hi Linda--

I'm so sorry--I sort of let that part of this issue slip through the cracks. I had discussed this a while back with my Payments Manager who was looking into this and for whatever reason, we never got back to it.

Gimme a day and I'll come back to you regarding this.

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on July 27, 2017

Let me know if you need anything. I can send you my bank statement for that period or screenshots or whatever.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 30, 2017

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 7, 2017

Hi Linda--

We've gone through the transactions with a fine-tooth comb and confirmed all payments were sent successfully:

7/15 Paid $2080 for transaction #23594727
7/2 Paid $1200 for transaction #24124042
6/10 Paid $2400 for transactions #24076406 / 24124041
5/22 Paid $2400 for transactions' #23958507 ($1200) & #24076404($1200)
4/25 Paid $1180 for transaction #23958504

Please check your bank statements and let me know if you're still not finding the payment.

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on August 7, 2017

Dear @lwarren777,

Please let us know if we may close this complaint as resolved? Please keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on August 8, 2017

I never received the one you say was sent on 6/10 for $2400. As I have said before, I received no payment between 6/2 and 6/14 and the one on 6/14 was for $1215. Then I got one on 6/20 for $2045.

I will send the statements covering June and early July to your email.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 11, 2017

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 15, 2017

Hi Linda--

You are absolutely right! I'm so glad you sent me your statements. I'm not sure exactly what happened, as on our side it's been showing that the payment was issued and received, however, upon digging deeper it's clear it wasn't.

I'm so sorry you had to jump through such hoops on this. I've already arranged for your payment to be sent off (it will head to the processor tomorrow).

I'll update you in a couple days to confirm all this.

Tawni

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on August 17, 2017

I will let you know when I receive it.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 20, 2017

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slot Madness Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

lwarren777 United States Message
Posted on August 23, 2017

I finally did receive the last payment so you can close this complaint.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 23, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +130 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy