Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slot Madness Casino - Non payment

RESOLVED
lasvegas831 United States
posted on January 30, 2017.

i was approved for my withdraw on 11/4/16 $465.00 i am still waiting for it to arrive i have did live chat 6 times times now and each time i am told it will arrive shortly ,also been told its been escalated twice still no payment to me. after all this i was told my docs were out of date they should have told me that in the first place. well the person in live chat gave me the email address this is what he told me (Gilson: you need to update your docs,for the finance department what we have are expired
Gilson: You can send your documents to: manage­[email protected]­lot­mad­nes­sma­il.com and please label your email with the name of the casino, and your casino username (login).

well i sent my docs 10 times times to this address and it keeps coming back undelivered. please help me get my small withdraw.

thanks john < name removed >

AskGamblers
posted on February 3, 2017.

Dear Slot Madness Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

lasvegas831 United States
posted on February 3, 2017.

i received this email on Monday 1/30/17 so hopefully things are moving.


Dear John,

Your account has been updated with the information and your winnings will be sent to the processor in 72 hours.
Bear in mind international wire transfers can take from 7 to 14 business days before you are able to see the amount in your account.

Regards,
Elena N

AskGamblers
posted on February 7, 2017.

Dear @lasvegas831,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

lasvegas831 United States
posted on February 7, 2017.

nothing new to report on this end haven't heard anything since last report.


thanks john

lasvegas831 United States
posted on February 10, 2017.

complaint can be closed i received my money thanks

AskGamblers
posted on February 13, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds