Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slot Madness Casino - Very slow payment

RESOLVED
Posted on February 13, 2016.

on December 29, 2015, I withdrew 1788.00-after forfeit of the bonus of 81.00---I chose bankwire for withdrawal..Approved for withdrawal on January 15, 2016..Since approval I had mail, after mail from withdrawal department...saying sorry for the delay..It is the fault of 3rd party processors..Ally, escalations department head...gives the runaround saying...she is working on it..Slow pay.. no pay..marion ************ thanks

AskGamblers
Posted on February 16, 2016.

Dear @marbow,

Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on February 16, 2016.

I have no definite date for my cashout from Slotmadness.Thank you..marbow

Posted on February 17, 2016.

Slotmadness mailed me on February 16, 2016. They wanted my banking info again. I have sent it 2 times already.=They keep asking for a swift number.--My bank does not use a swift number..--Now I wonder what I do--Am I stumped now, or what?


Posted on February 19, 2016.

Chatline says cashout sent to the processor--waiting for the tracking number from it.

Posted on February 19, 2016.

Just received a confirmation e-mail from Ally..Check sent on 2/18/2016---with the confir­mat­ion­--t­racking number..will comment when I receive the check...marbowcheck amont 1788.00---

Posted on February 23, 2016.

Hi Marbow,

I want to assure you that I am keeping an eye on this to ensure things move smoothly.

All the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2016.

Any news?

Posted on February 27, 2016.

Received the check on February 26, 2016,for total amount of 1788.00
Please close my case, thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on February 27, 2016.

Based on the player's last comment we consider this case as resolved and officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy