You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Monarchs Online Casino - No payment after 4+ months

RESOLVED
posted on November 3, 2014.

I've requested payment 4 months ago and still never received. They are not trying to pay me out via check or bank wire. i'd just like my payout.

AskGamblers
posted on November 7, 2014.

Dear @djtouch215,
Any update considering your complaint? Thank you.

posted on November 7, 2014.

No I haven't. I'm still waiting.

AskGamblers
posted on November 13, 2014.

This complaint has been reopened upon submitter's request.

AskGamblers
posted on July 8, 2015.

This case has been reopened upon casino’s request and we would like to give it one more chance for a successful resolution.
We have been informed by the casino management that your payment was successfully processed. Please confirm.

AskGamblers
posted on July 11, 2015.

Dear @djtouch215,
It's a nice practice to confirm if your complaint is resolved or not, thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on July 15, 2015.

Based on evidence that we received from a casino management we can confirm that player was paid in full. We consider this complaint resolved and closed.