What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Monarchs Online Casino - Delayed payment 636,00 Euro, no answers to my emails

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Monarchs Online Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 636
Posted on October 17, 2015

The Monarchs Online Casino no anser my e-mail to pay 636,00 Euro since On Mon, Sep 28, 2015 at 12:05 PM, and anyone answer my questions.Below are the talks. My last e-mail It was sent on Sex, 9 Out 2015 (09:48:36 WEST) and, as usual, no response. The casino site seems to have ended for not paying whom must as it gives permanent error when trying to open the same.
"Good day

It's been one month since I requested payment.
When that will make in my Neteller account?
Best regards

PLEASE ANSER

João ***********
------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------

Quoting Monarchs Online Casino :
> Dear Joao,
>
> Good day!
> Thank you for contacting us.
>
> Apologies as no update yet from our payment providers. We'll email you the soonest.
>
> ---
> Best regards,
> Finance Team
>
>
> On Mon, Sep 28, 2015 at 12:05 PM, "Joao ***********" <***********@sapo.pt> wrote:
>
> Good day
>
> For when my payment?
>
> Best Regards
>
> João
>
> ------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-----
>
>
> Quoting Monarchs Online Casino :
>> Dear Joao,
>>
>> Good day!
>> Thank you for contacting us.
>>
>> Apologies as no feedback yet regarding your payout requests. Your withdrawal request is still being reviewed by our processors. A separate email will be sent to you on status of it. Rest assured we'll email you for any developments.
>> ---
>> Best regards,
>> Finance Team
>>
>>
>> On Wed, Sep 16, 2015 at 9:07 PM, "Joao Silva" <***********@sapo.pt> wrote:
>>
>> Good evening
>>
>> For when the payment?
>>
>> Best regardas and please anser.
>>
>> João ***********
>> ------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­-------
>>
>>
>> Quoting Monarchs Online Casino :
>>> Dear Joao,
>>>
>>> Good day!
>>> Thank you for contacting us.
>>>
>>> Your withdrawal request has been forwarded to our processors and currently being reviewed. A separate email will be sent to you on status of it.
>>>
>>> ---
>>> Best regards,
>>> Finance Team
>>>
>>>
>>> On Wed, Sep 9, 2015 at 11:10 AM, "Joao ***********" <***********@sapo.pt> wrote:
>>>
>>>
>>> Good day
>>>
>>> Please make the payment requested to:
>>>
>>> Please pay by Neteller
>>>
>>> My casino account: MOC2925078
>>>
>>> ID requested 352311 amount 600.00 euros
>>>
>>> Total requested: 636.00
>>>
>>> My Neteller number is: ***********
>>>
>>> Best regards
>>>
>>> João ***********
>>>
>>> Thank you
>>>
>>> ------­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­---­------
>>>
>>>
>>>
>>> Hi
>>>
>>> Please pay by Neteller
>>>
>>> My casino account: MOC2925078
>>>
>>> ID requested 352311 amount 600.00 euros
>>>
>>> Total requested: 636.00
>>>
>>> My Neteller number is: ***********
>>>
>>> Best regards
>>>
>>> João ***********"

AskGamblers
Posted on October 17, 2015

Dear @HUMER999,
Any update regarding your complaint? Thank you.

Posted on October 17, 2015

Hi

Only this:

"Qua, 14 Out 2015 (08:33:23 WEST) - RE: #6563156 Request a Payout 03-09-2015 -ticket code 6512238

Dear João,


We are truly sorry for the delay. Unfortunately, we are experiencing technical difficulties with our servers at the moment.


Our technical support team is currently working on this. We'll get back to you on status of your account.


Thank you for being patient.

--

Best regards,

Finance Team"


And i send this in Qui, 15 Out 2015 (18:17:05 WEST)

"Hi


OK, but please proceed to the payment of money requested.


Best regardas


João xxxxx


Best regards

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy