What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Monarchs casino - Don't payout

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Monarchs Online Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 150
Posted on September 10, 2015

Hello, My name is Vadim im player from Russia 5 august i make withdrawal 150 euro from Monarchs Casino, I virifying and made all the necessary operations. Support tell me to doine pay out they need a 5-7 work days, but now left 12 work days. support does not answer to my questions, and i dont know how long need wait my cash out. Plz help)

Posted on August 25, 2015

Dear fb_1618747178405560

We are truly sorry for the delay, Your withdrawal request has been forwarded to our processors and currently being reviewed. Rest assured we honor all valid payouts

Posted on August 26, 2015

Thanks for answer, now payment status change to Authorized, today i recived a letter from casino, and selected Ecopayz to withdrawal) waiting for done my request.

Posted on August 29, 2015

Dear fb_1618747178405560,

Kindly answer email we sent you about payment methods

Posted on September 1, 2015

I sent answer abouut payments method 26 august

Posted on September 4, 2015

Dear fb_1618747178405560,

Transaction ID has been emailed to you. Kindly advise when you receive the funds.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2015

Dear @fb_16­187­471­784­05560,

Did you receive your funds? Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2015

Dear @fb_16­187­471­784­05560,

Can we close this complaint as resolved? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy