What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cherry Red Casino - Long payout time for withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cherry Red Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 998
Posted on July 17, 2014

I have submitted all my information for my withdrawal request, but it is taking Cherry Red Casino an extra long time to even approve my faxback form. You would think with today's technology, the payout process would be a lot faster.

Posted on August 14, 2012

Hi Funinthesun123

You were approved for a withdrawal August 7th. Your withdrawal was denied on August 10th because you had not provided us with a SWIFT code for your bank or the bank address. Tara e-mailed you about this issue and followed up on August 12th. As per your correspondence with the withdrawals department - please update us with your correct bank details or switch to pay2card.

For further questions please contact withdr­awa­[email protected]­che­rry­red­cas­ino.com

Kindly,

Cherry Red Casino

Posted on August 15, 2012

Still no money. This is taking way to long. I provided all the information in the 2nd withdrawal request, but it was denied because you state I needed a swift code which was not advised in the first email. The first email said either your complete address or swift code to get my withdrawal. Now I have updated the information to withdrawal the money to my debit card and you don't even have the courtesy to even expedite the withdrawal. Great casino, yea right.

Posted on August 19, 2012

Hi-

Your payment has been approved on the 16th and is waiting to go out with the next batch of payments. Thank you for your patience.

Kind Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

Posted on August 26, 2012

Once again, your payment is in queue to go out with the next batch of player payments. We appreciate your patience. Please forward all further questions to withdr­awa­[email protected]­che­rry­red­cas­ino.com.

Posted on August 27, 2012

So again, When will I be receiving my money? It would be nice to get an actual answer.

Posted on September 3, 2012

Your pay2card withdrawal was sent out yesterday. Thank you for being patient.

Kind Regards,

Cherry Red Casino

Posted on September 5, 2012

My payment was supposed to be for $1299, but I only received $998 today. Where is the rest of my money?

Posted on September 6, 2012

I am so glad to hear you have received your withdrawal!

Let me see if I can clear up the discrepancy in the amount you were expecting. You deposited $200 and collected a $300 bonus. You requested $1324 withdrawal. Each withdrawal has a 2% processing fee ($26.48 for yours). The bonus you collected is then deducted from the total amount of the withdrawal. Your final total should have been $997.52.

I hope this helps!

Posted on September 7, 2012

Cherry Red Casino does pay and is a reputable casino. This issue is closed satisfactorily.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 10, 2012

Dear @funinthesun123,

Please confirm if the issue has been resolved. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy