Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

LeoVegas Casino - Suspending my account claiming multiple accounts, refusing to provide any evidence

UNRESOLVED
Posted on 04 December 2017

In the ending of September 2017 i registered on LeoVegas.

I made a deposit through Trustly, it was like 4000 SEK. I played mainly Live Roulette and the 4000 SEK turned into 18000 SEK. I made a withdrawal, and then ofcourse they asked me for a verification. I called their support asking what kind of documents they wanted me to provide, on the phone call they told me that they've made a mistake and that i had registered multiple accounts with identical information. I declined their statement, because it isn't true and there after they told me that their financial department will contact me.

The financial department answered me with a email saying once again that i've registered multiple accounts and that it's agains their policy and also telling me that im not welcome there anymore. That's a false statement because i've never registered on LeoVegas before 27/9-17. I also asked if the other account was verified, and they said no. I asked them to proof they're claims, they didn't return on me.

What can i do in this situation? They're holding my deposit+winnings without providing any evidence.

It's a total amount of 18000 sek (around 2000 euro).

Posted on 06 December 2017

Hi Kisfej,

Thank you for taking the time to raise this issue with us.

Having checked your details through our systems here I can see that you have raised this matter with our Customer Support team already and following this a case was escalated to the relevant department here at LeoVegas, 2 days ago.

I have asked for an update on the matter this morning and then asked for one of our Swedish Agents to make contact with you on your LeoVegas email address which they have done so today.

The department has assured me that the matter has been investigated thoroughly and we stand by the decision which was taken with regards to your account.

After you have read the email please do not hesitate to come back to me if you need further assistance.

Kind regards

Nicola

Posted on 07 December 2017

You replied me saying that you won’t proove that i have multiple accounts. How can you claim such thing without proofing your case?

Another thing is that you said that neither one of the accounts is verified. So then how is it possible that you claim that i am the owner of this other account that you claim exists?

This isn’t normal

Posted on 09 December 2017

Hi Kisfej,

Thank you for taking the time to reply.

I can confirm that as per the email which we sent to you we will not be able to supply you with such evidence. We can assure you that the case has been investigated thoroughly and we will of course fully cooperate with any further authorities which you may wish to forward this matter to.

Kind regards

Nicola.

Posted on 11 December 2017

Okay so you say you wont provide me any evidence when I am telling you that STILL I have not maked the other account you are talking about, and like I said you wont provide any evidence and I am still saying that I did not do anything wrong.

How are we going to solve this problem? Its not about the winning money anymore its about how you treat people telling that you are the right ones even if it is not like that atleast give me back my deposit because my words doesnt mean anything to you right now?

AskGamblers
Posted on 11 December 2017

Dear @Kisfej,

Your last post has been altered and insulting word removed. Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on 12 December 2017

Hi Kisfej,

I am sorry that you feel that way but as I mentioned in my previous message on here, the case has been investigated thoroughly and the decision taken that you are no longer welcome to play at LeoVegas- is final.

This is due to breaching the Terms and Conditions of which you agreed to when you signed up to your account with us, which we take very seriously.

I can understand that this is perhaps not the decision which you were hoping for but it is the decision which we have reached.

Should you now wish to take this further, as you have mentioned in your communications with our Customer Support teams we will be happy to cooperate with the relevant authorities.

AskGamblers
Posted on 12 December 2017

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please provide evidence that player breached casino's terms and opened more than one account. Aforementioned evidence please send directly to the AskGamblers Complaint Team at suppor­[email protected]­skg­amb­ler­s.com.

Thank you in advance.

Posted on 14 December 2017

Dear AskGamblers,

Should the customer wish to take the matter further with the relevant authorities then we will be more than happy to supply these authorities with the information which they require to look into the case.

Due to several Terms and Conditions being breached by the customer the decision taken that they are no longer welcome to play at LeoVegas is final and no funds will be returned due to this as mentioned in our Terms and Conditions.

We will not be able to provide any evidence through this public forum.

Kind regards

Nicola

AskGamblers
Posted on 14 December 2017

Unfortunately, due to private policy of LeoVegas Casino, they cannot provide the necessary information to AskGamblers Complaints Team so that the complaint could be adequately reviewed and decided. Obviously, we have no other option but to close the complaint as Unresolved and recommend a player to forward their issue directly in front of the relevant regulatory body responsible for LeoVegas Casino.

As soon as AskGamblers Complaints Team is being notified about the regulator's final decision on the case, we will comply and mark this complaint accordingly.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy