What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

LeoVegas Casino - Payment of 10140 CAD missing

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino LeoVegas Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 10140
Posted on September 18, 2021

Hi,

I'm posting this as I start feeling that I'm out of solutions, that no one is really hearing my concern and I'm about to get scammed.

All this story started back to September 1st, 2021 when I deposited 1k CAD (no bonus). I won a total of 10,140 CAD and I requested a withdrawal via bank transfer.


September 2nd, 2021:

- I got an email confirming that my payment was approved and staying that it should take from 2h up to 5 business days.

- I got an e-mail for identity audit (note my account was already verified since last year and I play on monthly basis and it's not an inactive account).


September 9, 2021:

- I reached out during the morning via live chat, they said to wait until the end of the day.

- I reached out at the end of the day and they said, they investigated and it seems that the provider didn't send the payment only until September 8, 2021 and I have to wait until September 15, 2021.

- I reached out the VIP program via e-mail as they told me to reach out if I have any concern, today we're September 16, 2021 and I still didn't get any answer.


September 14, 2021:

- I start losing my patience as it has been 2 weeks that I'm waiting. I reached out via live chat, they asked me to send my bank statement to see that I didn't receive any payment... They said that they will get back to me in 24 hours with a final answer.


September 15, 2021:

I reached out via Live chat, the agent is unable to provide any status beside they're still investigating and they don't know when they're going to get back to me.


Today, September 16, 2021:

Nothing came into my bank account and I'm feeling scammed and really upset.. Deposit take few minutes however this withdrawal is taking over the double of the original delay provided and still I didn't get any clear answer about ETA. The last live chat told me to be patient as they already escalated the concern with the provider, basically they're putting the blame on the provider that they're doing business with, they're taking no responsibility and I have to deal with it.


I followed up with the VIP service as well, no response.


Location: Canada


Thanks

Posted on September 18, 2021

** Update - VIP response received on September 18, 2021: We apologize for the delay of the withdraw, we sent the withdraw on day 2 as we told you but it seems there was some issue with the payment provider and as you informed us you didn't receive this amount, our customer support informed the payment department and now they are investigating this with our payment provider, don't worry this shouldn't take more than few days to be solved.

Posted on September 20, 2021

Update, September 20: I received this e-mail: Kindly check with your bank, as we have looked into this.

I reached out the chat, they said the outcome of the investigation is the payment was done on September 8, no further information, they don't know where a the payment and I have to contact my bank.

My bank is saying that only the payer can retrace and track the payment which is logic and normal... So, I have been waiting 20 days with no real outcome..

Little error on my last reply, the VIP reply was on September 17.

Posted on September 23, 2021

Hello,

Thank you for contacting us.

I'm sorry to hear of the issues you have been experiencing with this. Unfortunately, due to GDPR I am unable to look into this for you here.

I kindly ask that you email suppor­[email protected]­eov­ega­s.com. detailing the above and putting: FAO Fiona/Nil as the subject line - We will then personally ensure that this is investigated further for you.

Thank you and have a great day!

Posted on September 23, 2021

Hello,

I sent the email as request with all the information above and I added the following so it's clear for everyone:

September 20, 2021:

I received an e-mail asking: Kindly check with your bank, as we have looked into this.

I reached out the chat, they said the outcome of the investigation is the payment was done on September 8, no further information, they don't know where a the payment and I have to contact my bank.

My bank is saying that only the payer can retrace and track the payment which is logic and normal... So, I have been waiting 20 days with no real outcome..

I reached back and the the support is asking for my bank statement from September 1st up to today to investigate, something that I sent in the past.

September 21, 2021:

I received the following email:

Please re-submit your Bank Account

Greetings fellow Lion!

Thank you for sending the requested document.

Unfortunately, we need to ask you kindly to upload some new pictures to your members account via our Document Upload feature, as we were unable to approve your Bank Account for one or more of the following reasons:

The following information must be clearly visible for us to be able to accept the document:
Your name, account number and the company logo.You can take a print screen of your account or a photo of a paper statement.

My electronic bank statement was accepted before and they respect the points mentioned in the email I received. I reached out the support to ask what's wrong with the bank statement, no clear response, they said to send it again. And I specifically asked them to let me know what's wrong with the statement if they don't accept it again.

September 22, 2021:

I received the same email I received on the 21st, " The following information must be clearly visible for us to be able to accept the document: Your name, account number and the company logo.You can take a print screen of your account or a photo of a paper statement. "

I reached out again obviously pretty frustrated and mad about this back and forth, they told me that they did process the investigation with Inpay (the provider) and they're looking to it. They said the ETA is 24h...

I sent my statement again with a void cheque so they have a 2nd proof of my bank information that I used already for multiple withdraw.

This is so frustrated and I feel that the support isn't really helpful, I have been waiting for almost a month now without a real outcome...

Posted on September 23, 2021

And there you go again.. I just received the same automated message:

Greetings fellow Lion!

Thank you for sending the requested document.

Unfortunately, we need to ask you kindly to upload some new pictures to your members account via our Document Upload feature, as we were unable to approve your Bank Account for one or more of the following reasons:

The following information must be clearly visible for us to be able to accept the document:
Your name, account number and the company logo.You can take a print screen of your account or a photo of a paper statement.

This is frankly ridiculous..

Posted on September 24, 2021

Hello THINQ,

Thanks for getting back to us, should you have sent in a direct message you shall receive a response from myself as soon as possible.

Thank you for your patience and cooperation.

Posted on September 25, 2021

Hi there,

Thanks. I'm still waiting for your answer, however the amount bounced back to my leovegas account and we will need to arrange a payment to avoid this kind of situation as I never have this issue before

Thanks.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 28, 2021

Dear LeoVegas Casino,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding this ongoing complaint. Please note that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 29, 2021

Hello THINQ,

I hope you are well.

Please can you kindly provide an update on the case?

Thank you and have a great day!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 2, 2021

Dear @ThinQ,

Please let us know if there are any updates regarding your ongoing complaint. In case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, please be notified that we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Kindly note that as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy