Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Las Vegas USA Casino - Won't pay my $5,000 winnings

UNRESOLVED
pjmeck Pennsylvania
Posted on May 18, 2018

I've been gambling at Las Vegas USA lasvegasusa.eu (one of the mainst­ree­taf­fil­iat­es.com affiliated casinos) for few weeks.
Generally buying $100 - $200 worth of their service with each business contract. As is normal with all casinos I fulfilled
my obligation at time of purchase using CC or Bitcoin.

After buying about $2000 worth of their service, I won $12000 with a payout of $5000 ($7000 difference valid - due to the terms of my deposit bonus).
I promptly request a payout of our contract via ACH transfer. I contacted them about the payout and was provided with the list of documents they deem necessary
for processing the request. As requested, I provided a completed credit agreement, copied proof of id, personal billing statement,
and credit card used.

I received an email (from the security team) stating that the aforementioned documents were validated and that payout would be sent to
their finance department for processing. Since then I am unable to get a response from the finance department or the security team and
I have not seen any evidence to even remotely suggest that the transaction is, indeed, being processed.

When I made the payout request on 5/11/2028 the online request state data has not changed. The "Status" field value for the data
was "Requested". The "Last Update" field value was "5/11/2018 3:56:35 PM".

As of 5/17/2018, 10:25 AM Standard Eastern time, the "Status" field value is "Requested" and the "Last Update" field value is
"5/11/2018 3:56:35 PM"

I paid for a product/service. I have not received said product/service and am unable to get response concerning the unfulfilled items (winnings).
How is it that casinos get away with breaking contracts and acting more like illicit organizations?

pjmeck Pennsylvania
Posted on May 18, 2018

I originally won $12,000 at Las Vegas USA casino. I was playing on the terms of bonus I redeemed at the time of my deposit. Minutes after I won the $12,000 I saw my balance drop to under $6000. I ask their finance why and they said it was because of the terms of the bonus I was playing on. Fair enough, that's completely legal and I concede they had every right to subtract that $7000. However, now that I have made the complaint about the remaining $5000, they are trying to apply terms of that contract to the $5000. They already applied it to the $12,000. Unacceptable to me.

pjmeck Pennsylvania
Posted on May 18, 2018

Just attaching proof that there was a "Coupon Reversal Withdrawal" transaction in the amount of $6210.17 performed by Las Vegas USA Casino shortly after hitting the jackpot for over $12,000.

I've circled the "Coupon Reversal Withdrawal" transaction in red in the attached picture.

I was know longer playing with a bonus or under the terms and conditions of a bonus.

They are trying to apply the terms and conditions of a bonus and there was no longer anything to apply them too.

pjmeck Pennsylvania
Posted on May 19, 2018

UPDATE: new actions performed by Las Vegas USA Casino

1) Canceled/Declined the disputed, original requested payouts for $5000.00 using "Manager Withdrawal
Approved"
2) Removed $4562.50 from my account without my consent
3) Payout request for $437.50 CREATED BY somebody at Las Vegas USA casino

Las Vegas USA Casino Complaints

  • 46 of 102 resolved
  • 3 days avg response
  • 5 days avg complaint life
  • 7,544 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Las Vegas USA Casino?

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy