Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slots Plus Casino - Withdrawal Still ''In Progress''

UNRESOLVED
Posted on July 13, 2016.

I set up a withdrawal on 5/31/2016 and it's now 7/11/16 and I still haven't been paid. I've emailed back and forth with the finance department and they said I should be getting my money soon. My withdrawal request has been "in progress" for well over a week now.

Taken from the Slots Plus website: "Your request is 'In Progress' and our team is awaiting confirmation from the payment processor regarding the fulfilment of your request. Normally, your request will not be in this state for more than a few minutes."

It's been a lot more than a few minutes. I tried emailing Slots Plus again today and now they're not even bothering replying to my email.

Posted on July 13, 2016.

Also, I did receive another canned response from them yesterday via email:

Your withdrawal is still in progress, which means we have already process it and we are waiting from our provider the transaction confirmation number. Once we have the information we'll let it know to you so you keep track of it.

Kind regards,

Slots Plus Casino Finance Department.

Posted on July 14, 2016.

Dear Ditzywitch,
The response from the Finance Dept is not a 'canned' response - it is the true response. All of our withdrawals are serviced by third party payout providers and UNTIL they CONFIRM that your payment has been sent our hands are tied. You will need to be patient with this process. As you were told, our Finance Dept will advise you the moment they hear from the provider. Feel free to continue to inquire with the Finance Dept for an update. We will no longer be responding to this thread. Thank you.

Posted on July 14, 2016.

Interesting, considering it's been nearly 1.5 months since I requested a payout, I feel that I'm being more than patient.

Posted on July 15, 2016.

I did receive an email yesterday afternoon saying the money was wired to me. The funds haven't hit my account yet but I do trust that I'll receive them.

AskGamblers
Posted on July 19, 2016.

Dear @ditzywitch,

Did you received your payment, can we close this complaint? Please be advised that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider this case as resolved.

Posted on July 19, 2016.

No, I have not received my money. I emailed them again yesterday and was told that it could take up to 10 business days to receive my money. I'm not sure what's going on with Slots Plus but they're starting to behave like Silver Oak Casino, et al.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy