Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Cool Cat Casino - No payment received

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I have waited your timeframes my withdraw request was approved on dec 1 2011 it is now dec 16 and you still have not sent my money out. I want my money i won it fair and played by your rules, and i dont want anymore excuses

Posted on December 19, 2011

Dear moondancer3200

A check has been processed by Coolcat Casino on 12/17/2011.

You should be receiving your check shortly.

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on December 23, 2011

It is now December 22, 2011 and according to you my check was sent out December 17,2011. That is exactly 4 business days ago. I have still not recieved my check in the mail.

And my name is Amber not Andy, your last email to me had that persons name in the greeting, just wondering if you guys got that mixed up?

Posted on December 26, 2011

Dear mondancer3200

I've used name Andy by mistake. Please accept my sincere apologies.

I will check with accounting your payment tracking

Cheers

Cindy

Posted on December 27, 2011

Dear moondancer3200:

Fedex tracking# 961280­408­654­586­0012539

Cheers

Cindy

AskGamblers
Posted on January 1, 2012

Moondance, are there any updates from you about the withdrawal? Please, if you post a complaint, consider an informing us about it's epilogue, as your obligation and responsibility.

AskGamblers
Posted on January 5, 2012

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy