You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Spartan Slots Casino - Horrible experience with cancelled payment

RESOLVED
Youso2323 United States
posted on November 14, 2017.

I have won 100 dollars recently and I try to cash out and declined So I try it again few days later and did it again. So I contacted the customer service but no one ever over on live chat and email. This casino has the worst customer service (live chat) compared to other casinos. Always try to ignores me.

posted on November 15, 2017.

Hello,

Congratulations on your winnings!

Please note that the winnings that you are now trying to cash out were issued from a free bonus and as per our Terms and Conditions you also need to have at least one deposit made in the last 5 days before placing the payout request.

Also, we noticed that right now you made a payout request of $190. As per your VIP level you will be able to cash out a maximum of $100 from a free bonus and the rest will be voided automatically. For more information about the withdrawal limits from a free bonus, please refer to our Bonus Rules page.

In order to have a withdrawal approved for the funds that you are referring to, you need to make a deposit (without deposit bonus, so that you will not be constrained by wagering requirements), and then place your request. We will make sure to review it as soon as possible.

We are looking forward to seeing you online.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots Team

Youso2323 United States
posted on November 15, 2017.

< Sentence removed >. You guys send me those 25free spins and now I spent a lot of time playing and used a lot of my phone data. And now you try to tell me I can’t cashout? Then do not send any free spins . That’s not right. I also upload a picture of the email with the free spins you guy sent me.

Youso2323 United States
posted on November 15, 2017.

Give me my 100 dollars cash out and refund me that 90 dollars to my account. So I can continue play. You know what? If you guys don’t want someone win then do not send out free spin or free play. Ridiculous, when I deposited my money and lost why don’t you come out say something like “oh sorry for your lost how about I give you back your money” not like when someone won from the “FREE PLAY”that you sent. Then try to recline That’s not how you do business

AskGamblers
posted on November 16, 2017.

Dear @Youso2323,

Please keep in mind that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards verbal aggression or any other kind of behavior which could be considered as offensive. Please refrain from using abusive epithets from now on, otherwise it may result in your current complaint being rejected.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Youso2323 United States
posted on November 16, 2017.

And also I canceled my request and I made a deposit but automatic came with bonus What should I do now ? And when I make my deposit there was not saying any bonus but after finished then the bonus shows up. And also I try to request but pop up a Windows said the bonus Please fix that. Thx

posted on November 17, 2017.

Hello,

Please note that we cancelled the deposit bonus for you so that you can place your new payout request and we are happy to let you know that your withdrawal has been approved for the amount of $100.

Unfortunately we were not able to leave the rest of the winnings from free chip on your account as it was automatically deducted by the system upon approving your cashout, but we added a free chip to your balance instead, so you can give the games another try.

Congratulations on your winnings once again and know that we rest at your full disposal on chat or via email for whatever questions or concerns you might have.

Best of luck on the games!

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots Casino Team

Youso2323 United States
posted on November 17, 2017.

Ok thx. But I don’t understand one thing. Like. You guys send me the free spin and I won 100 and I received another free spins and I won 90 again. But when I request a withdrawal for the first won($100) but the system deducted my second won($90)? That don’t make sense to me and also you said you added chips to my balance. But I don’t see any

posted on November 20, 2017.

Hello,

Please note that while you have won indeed from 2 free spins additions, the last amount of 200 was issued from the last free spins addition. As per the rule featured on our Banking page, the system automatically deducted the remaining amount after your withdrawal has been approved: once the Member makes a withdrawal from a Free Bonus, the remaining balance from the winnings corresponding to the Free Bonus in question will be voided.

We hope you will enjoy your winnings, and please do check back to your account, the free chip is there and available in your balance.

Best of luck on the games!

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots Casino Team

Youso2323 United States
posted on November 21, 2017.

Still haven’t receive any money

posted on November 24, 2017.

Hello,

Thank you for letting us know.

We got in touch with the third party that is handling the payment and the funds should hit your account not later than today.
Should you not receive the funds, please let us know so we can check once again.

Kind regards,
The Spartan Slots Casino Team

Youso2323 United States
posted on November 26, 2017.

Got it. Thank you

AskGamblers
posted on November 26, 2017.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +250 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.