What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

CrazyWinners Casino - Haven't received payment month after account verification

UNRESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino CrazyWinners Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 500
T.humm Victoria Message
Posted on April 13, 2018

I originally requested a withdrawl on 26th feb 2018.
My account was finnally verifyed i was notified via email on the 8th of march 2018, with the following attachments sent via email as identification.
Passport, bank card (front and back) , bank card authorization form and proof of ballance from my bank with the same bank account uses in all my deposits.

On the 25th of march i asked for a update on the progretion of the transfer as i had not received it yet to be asked on the 26th for my bank details so they could transfer me the funds.

I provided them the details as asked and advised them that i had sent them through multiple times by this point.

I then again asked on the 28th again the progression of my withdrawal to which i recived an email "your account has been sent to the finance team and will be transfered as soon as possible"

I emailed them back
" why was this request not then sent off to the finance department hence starting the,( verifi­cat­ion­/tr­ansfer) waiting period?
If u were waiting for a verified bank acc number ect. Matching the bank acc. Used in my deposits through crazywinners, which were also previously supplied, Why was i not informed until my request of an up date around 20 days later

I never recived any confirmation or any reply to this day nor the funds. it is now the 12th of April 2018

Can you please help

AskGamblers
Posted on April 13, 2018

Dear @T.humm,

Please make sure to update your complaint accordingly and clarify the total amount of the disputed withdrawal request/s.

Thanks for cooperating the AskGamblers Complaints Team.

T.humm Victoria Message
Posted on April 13, 2018

The withdrawl amount is $500

T.humm Victoria
Posted on April 16, 2018

Hi just thought i would update i still have the 500 sitting in my withdrawals to which i have to yet recive in my.
It still hasnt moved from pending/processing and still haven't had any form of contact from crazywinners.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 23, 2018

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy