Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Bitcoin withdrawal taking months and still not processed

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 100
quintinoo South Africa Message
Posted on January 15, 2018

I withdrew 100$ to my bitcoin account in October. I sent through all the docs and then they tell me there is one doc still missing. Now an agent told me it's sitting in the email and no one is flipping updating it! I'm sick of this, Oct, Nov, Dec, it's now Jan and still Nothing! I just want my money and I won't be playing here again.

Posted on January 19, 2018

Hi Quintinoo--

I'm very sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this--I should be able to have this resolved in very short order.

I've checked your account and I do see we still need your current utility bill--I've just sent you a email regarding this. As soon as I receive your reply with the utility bill, I'll be able to have your withdrawal paid without delays.

All the best,

Tawni

quintinoo South Africa Message
Posted on January 19, 2018

I have received your email and i have responded. Bitcoin payment does not take long so as soon as its in my account i will post a positive outcome.

quintinoo South Africa Message
Posted on January 22, 2018

So you said payment will be made without delay once the doc has been received. So you reveived the doc yesterday and today is over, bitcoin sends immediatly with 3 confirmations, what seems to be the delay?

AskGamblers
Posted on January 26, 2018

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slot Madness Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on January 27, 2018

Hi Quintinoo--

I apologize for the delay in coming back to you.

Your payment was issued to your wallet, earlier, this week: 01/22 Paid $100 for transaction #25806795. ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2018

Dear @quintinoo,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

quintinoo South Africa Message
Posted on January 27, 2018

Thank you, payment was received

AskGamblers
Posted on January 27, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy