What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Rushmore Casino - Have not received winnings

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Rushmore Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Posted on May 16, 2014

I requested an withdrawal with Rushmore on 11/28/2011 and it was approved on 12/1/2011. They have been telling me since last week ( 1/5/2012 ) that it was sent out that I should have received it by now or if not will in a few days. This week they told me that being last week ii was the weekend and the banks were closed that I should receive it this week, Have not received any winnings as of this post. I feel that they are giving me the run around and really don't know if it was sent out by the processor like they told me.

Posted on January 23, 2012

I did receive an email from them yesterday saying that they are in the process of getting a tracking number for the wire transfer to try and find out where the wire transfer is. Have not heard back about it yet.

Posted on March 27, 2012

Hi Nikkidog,

Did you receive that transaction number? I believe you are in contact with our withdrawals department regarding your payment, is that correct?

Regards,

Rushmore Casino

AskGamblers
Posted on March 31, 2012

 nikkidog, please update us about the outcome of your case.

AskGamblers
Posted on April 16, 2012

 nikkidog, can we close this complaint?

AskGamblers
Posted on April 20, 2012

Dear @nikkidog,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner. Please be in aware that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy