Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Slot Madness Casino - Funds got redeposited after already approved withdrawal

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 3001
Posted on March 17, 2018

I won $3001 at Slot madness casino. I requested $2500 on 1/11/2018 and sent them all my updated documents. It got approved on 2/20/2018. On 2/23/2018 I requested the $501 remaining. I logged in to look if this second withdrawal had been approved today and instead found out that they re-deposited the money they had already approved. This game the casino's are playing to delay the payments is getting really tiring. I wish they could get their act together. I am asking ask gamblers for help to get my payment because what the casino's are doing is really frustrating.

Posted on March 19, 2018

Hi Ardilla--

I'm so sorry you're having to come to me again, but you know I'm always happy to help you.

Unfortunately, I have to request a new set of documents for you--the documents we have on file for you are now over a year old. Along with this, I'll need to have your preferred method of payment confirmed.

I've sent you an email regarding all this. Please respond by sending me the necessary bits and I'll be able to have this sorted for you, straight away.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on March 23, 2018

Hi Ardilla--

A bit concerned, as I've not heard from you. Everything ok?

Tawni

Posted on March 23, 2018

Hi Tawni,
Thanks for your reply:) I went away for a few days, that's why I hadn't seen your e-mail. I sent documents this year on February 26th to the Captain Jack address but I'll be happy to send them again to you with the Slots Madness verification form. Please let me know when you receive them.

Posted on March 26, 2018

Hi Ardilla--

Your docs have been approved, so I've put in the request for your first withdrawal to be sent off--I would expect this will be done later today or tomorrow. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update. ;-)

Tawni

Posted on March 27, 2018

Thanks Tawni, please let me know the tracking number once you have it.

Posted on March 31, 2018

Hi Ardilla--

I've just checked for your tracking and I see I'm a day late--your payment was delivered to you, yesterday. ;-)

Your next withdrawal was just approved today and I would expect this will be sent off in the next day or two. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back with an update.

Hope you have a wonderful holiday weekend!

Tawni

Posted on March 31, 2018

Hi Tawni and happy Easter! Yes, I received the first payment . Thanks!

Posted on April 4, 2018

Hi Ardilla--

I've just checked on your account and I see the second withdrawal was already sent: 04/01 Paid $501 for transaction #26196391. Surprisingly fast, I see the payment was delivered to you, this morning. ;-)

With this, there are no further withdrawals pending approval or payment on this account.

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on April 4, 2018

Dear @ardilla43,

Please make sure to update your issue in a timely manner and let the AskGamblers Complaints Team know if you got the payment. Keep in mind that in case you fail to respond within the given time frame we will consider your issue as resolved and your complaint will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

Posted on April 6, 2018

Hi Tawni,

Yes, I did receive the last payment yesterday. This complaint has been resolved. Thank you again Tawni and thank you askgamblers !

AskGamblers
Posted on April 6, 2018

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy