Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Planet 7 Casino - Frozen Account for 8 Weeks, Bogus Charge Back Allegations

REJECTED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Planet 7 Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 60000
Donramon1966 United States Message
Posted on June 28, 2017

Hello,
On May 4th 2017, I made a deposit with my MasterCard for $37.23. On the P7 website the deposit was approved but I was not credited any monies to my account. I checked with customer service via chat and was told that no deposit is showing in the system, at which point I checked with MasterCard and a charge was approved for $37.23 from RDHTLUCKYLOTTSONLINE Shen Zhen Shi GUa 15001 CHN. I immediately contacted customer support and explained the above situation and was told I need to send an email to timeouĀ­[email protected]Ā­asiĀ­nosĀ­uppĀ­ortĀ­cenĀ­ter.com explaining what happened (see attachment 1). On May 5th 2017, I received an email from Roland at timeouĀ­[email protected]Ā­asiĀ­nosĀ­uppĀ­ortĀ­cenĀ­ter.com with the following instructions

"The payment with the Transaction ID 30142186 of $35, was deducted from your account, however due to some processing issues the payment was not accepted from our end. I am sorry for the inconvenience." (Full email Attachment 1)

I promptly contact MasterCard and sent them a copy of the email and was refunded $37.23 on May 7th 2017. I continued to make deposits for the week using bonus's and had no problems what so ever with my account. On or about May 15th 2017 I won about $65,000. I verified with customer support that I had no withdrawal restrictions and immediately submitted withdrawal requests in $2,500 increments totaling $60,000. I was told that when you have pending withdrawals, do not use any bonus or take any free spins. I continued to gamble with the 5k that I left in my account. I waited the mandatory 5 days for the payments to be approved and contacted customer service to inquire why I was not seeing any approved payments.

I was told that my account had been suspended on May 11th 2017 due to a charge back from my MasterCard in the amount of $37.23 on May 4th and that until that is cleared up no payments can be approved. I explained the situation to the agent and asked that I resend the supporting documents to PlanetĀ­[email protected]Ā­iphĀ­elpĀ­manĀ­ager. I checked back in a couple of days and my account was still suspended and this time I was requested to send the supporting documents to [email protected] I continued to check back every week for the couple of weeks and each time I was told the same thing 1) I am sure our finance department is working on it and 2) please send in the supporting documents just again.

From the 3rd week in May through June 23rd I have sent the same email with supporting documents 7 times, and as of today 7/26/2017 my account is still suspended from the May 4th incident.

I have attached the emails from May 4th and several of the chat sessions with your agents.. Due to my own stupidity I have given back my entire winning to your casino, but I was not back at 0$ until the 2nd week of June.

I have won money a couple times in the past 6 months and each time the only way I receive a check is taking the time and filling a complaint with AskGamblers. Not once has your Casino ever come close to delivering a withdrawal close to the promised dates. While I do not expect you to reinstate my winning, I would like my account released and I would expect some bonus chips commensurate with my winnings be credited to my account.

I have been a loyal VIP customer and have spent thousands with your Casino. I trust that upon reviewing my account and the documentation you will agree that I have been grossly mistreated.

I look forward to your response.

Sincerely
Andy

AskGamblers
Posted on June 28, 2017

Dear @Donramon1966,


Keep in mind that all your attachments have been removed due to the fact they were containing sensitive personal information. Please make sure to follow all AGCCS Terms and Guidelines from now on.Ā 


Thanks for your cooperation.Ā 

Posted on July 2, 2017

Hi Andy--

I"m genuinely incredibly sorry about what transpired with this. It's simply not alright.

I've checked your account and it is in good standing, now. There are not disputed charges standing in your way should you have another withdrawal. Please do keep in mind, however, that every six months we do require a new set of documents--there's no way to get around that one.

I've also sent you an email (I'm having some issues with sending PM's here at AskGamblers for some reason). When you have a moment, please check for the email.

All the best,

Tawni

Donramon1966 United States Message
Posted on July 2, 2017

Tawni,

I just responded to your email that you sent to my private email. I am going to leave this open until I receive a response and we can mutually agree on how to work this out.

Thanks
Andy

AskGamblers
Posted on July 6, 2017

Dear Planet 7 Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on July 10, 2017

Hi Andrew--

I've received your email and I'll be responding to it a bit later, today--I didn't want this issue to expire in the interim.

Tawni

Donramon1966 United States
Posted on July 10, 2017

Tawni,

Thank you for your update. I appreciate the follow up and not just dismissing this matter.

Thank you
Andy

Donramon1966 United States Message
Posted on July 11, 2017

Tawni,

Per yesterday's email I was expecting a response, which I have not received.
Please update.

Thanks
Andy

Posted on July 15, 2017

Hi Andy--

I'm so sorry--I got distracted by something and somehow forgot to send your email off. I've just sent it.

Tawni

Donramon1966 United States
Posted on July 17, 2017

Tawni,

As you have requested I have replied to your email as to keep the details off the public forum. I believe my account is still frozen, I am still restricted from using my comp points.

Thanks
Andy

Posted on July 21, 2017

Hi Andy--

I've not received any emails from you beyond what you'd sent on the 14th. Can you please resend the email?

Thanks,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on July 24, 2017

Dear @Donramon1966,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue. Please keep in mind that you are supposed to reply within the given 96-hours time frame, otherwise AskGamblers Complaints Team will consider the case as Rejected upon player's inactivity and it will be closed accordingly.

Thank you for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 26, 2020

This complaint has been rejected by our system due to your inactivity in answering within the given time frame for a respond. It is not very nice to throw accusations against the casino and then never to return and cooperate in solving the issue. If you accidentally missed the given time frame to respond, please contact our support, explain what happened and request the complaint to be reopened.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy