What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

FezBet Casino - Casino doesn't let me withdraw

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino FEZbet Casino
Reason Verification issues
Amount € 1000
Mcm9999 Bayern
Posted on June 11, 2021

Hello with respect Askgamblers Team,I have a complaint against FEZbet casino,I have an account for 2-3 weeks there,I played over 1000€ and I have in pending 1000 € to withdraw, I have made the withdraw on 03.06.2021 and at 05.06 they asked for my documents to verify my account,I have sentall the documents needed, then I waited and nothing happened.I wrote today and they told me that they have my documents but they need me to go to an open wi fi somewhere (I am verified at more then 50 casinos,I never heard that)ok,I run from work to shell and I use the free WiFi from there to verify my account and then the operator told me they have maintenance problems,and he cannot do anything,and that we must do this another time,why this casino is making fun of me and don't want to verify my account? I will leave the conversation down. Thank you Askgamblers Team

Mcm9999 Bayern
Posted on June 11, 2021

Hallo Askgamblers Team, today I managed to verify my account but money are still in pending,I will come with updates. Thank you

Posted on June 15, 2021

Dear Player,
Thank you for reaching out. We highly appreciate the customer’s feedback and we will do our best to improve our service further.
We confirm that the account was successfully verified and we would like to thank you for your cooperation on this matter. The first payment will be processed at the nearest time.
Please let us know if you have any further questions.
Sincerely,
Fezbet

Mcm9999 Bayern
Posted on June 15, 2021

Hello Askgamblers and FEZBet,yes my account it is verified and a received the first withdraw yesterday (7:32),Support had told me that today I will receive the second withdraw and tomorrow the third, it is 17:00 and it is still in pending from 04.06.2021,I know that your department works until 18. It is hard to trust your staff.

Posted on June 16, 2021

Dear Player,
Thank you for getting back to us. We appreciate your cooperation on this matter.
We confirm that the next withdrawal was processed today. Please feel free to contact us in case you would like to get a schedule for the next payments.
We wish you all the best.
Sincerely,
Fezbet

Mcm9999 Bayern
Posted on June 17, 2021

Dear Askgamblers Team, thank you so much for your help, in the meantime I have received the second payment... the rest 2 payments I have played them, this is my fault, my opinion if you are a gambler like me stay away from FEZBet,they will do everything to delay your withdrawal and you will play your money.I have already closed my account. The case is closed. Thank you

AskGamblers
Posted on June 17, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy