Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slotobank Casino - Voided legitimate winnings, refused to provide evidence

RESOLVED
freddan75 Sweden
posted on May 13, 2015.

I have played at slotobank , true an e-mail that i got i took a bonus at the casino ... put in 20 euro and you will get 20 euro . so far so good , i tought it was an good casino beacuse the have Netent game and good payment solution (trustly) an direct payment from my bank . i played and did the reacting . so when i was finished i hade 200 euro so i made an whitdraw . and went to the chatt and asked what the need as an verification , and sended that to true e-mail . she said i takes 5 days to get the money ,nothing strange . but today i went to the account to cheeck if something has happend .. the had put 20 euro on my account back again , and locked the others . i went to the chatt , and asked why , she said beacuse i have played 30 euro on one push , and thats against the bonus rules . but i said to her that i have only played for maximum 1 euro/push . i didnt come any further she was standing on the 30 euro . i asked if can have trasaction list , but that could she not give me . so now the have confiscated the money as the say . this happend today 2015-05-05 .

posted on May 7, 2015.

Hello,
Thank you for contacting us. Could you please specify your username in the casino, so I would be able to check your account?

posted on May 7, 2015.

Dear Simona,

As I have checked your gaming activity , you have placed 3EUR bet on 02/05/2015 12:08:56 GMT and that was not only once during playing with the bonus. You were playing The Explorers game with bet of 3eur. Please note that max bet allowed during playing with bonus is 10% of the bonus amount granted (in your case it was 20eur , so 10% is 2 EUR. ) you can find bonus terms and conditions by following this link https:­//s­lot­oba­nk.c­om­/en­/we­lco­mepack . We also can send you gaming report to your email

freddan75 Sweden
posted on May 7, 2015.

hello

so now we are down to 3 euro from 30 as the chatt said .... this is a party :)

i have only plaid at maximum 1 euro .. so the only thing to do is show the list of my rounds , if you are so convinst . . . the chatt said that there is no list , and that strange ... beacuse on all casinos there is an gambling list on every push .

posted on May 9, 2015.

Dear Simona ,

I will post here your game report in up to 48 hours

freddan75 Sweden
posted on May 9, 2015.

ok ... where is it , i cant see it ?

posted on May 11, 2015.

Hello Simona,

Please see this screen shot . http:/­/cr­opm­e.r­u/9­c6f­33f­bdd­c01­054­10f­04e­8d3­0bb00b8

AskGamblers
posted on May 13, 2015.

Based on the evidence that casino represented, we can confirm that player breach their 10% betting rule. As we can initial deposit was returned to the player's account. We consider this complaint resolved and officially closed.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds