Ag Awards
Notifications
Login

Dreams Casino - Lengthy processing times for withdrawal

RESOLVED
Posted on August 7, 2019

On July 24, 2019 my documents were approved. I have a $750 Express Payment sitting in the Pending section since that date. No movement whatsoever. It has been way past the allotted time frame for approving payment. This is an ongoing issue here as well as their sister sites. I submitted a Bank Wire transfer on this site.

Posted on August 11, 2019

Hi Demian--

I'm sorry for the difficulties you've been having with this.

Unfortunately, I won't be able to check into your account until Monday. As soon as I'm able, I'll be back with news on your withdrawal.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on August 11, 2019

Monday will be fine. As long as we are on top of the situation, I'm okay with waiting alittle longer. Thank you.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 14, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on August 18, 2019

Hi Christopher--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner...

I've checked on your account and I've not been able to locate your wire details. I've just sent you an email regarding this--once I have your reply, I'll be able to begin sorting your payments.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on August 19, 2019

There was a banking issue with my wire transfer from Paymen­[email protected]­cas­ino­sup­por­tce­nte­r.com . I have sent over new banking details for my new bank. Waiting on a reply or watching for any movement from the Payments Department. This was addressed to Prism Casino which is the sister site for Dreams Casino. Possibly affecting Dreams Casino site as well.

Just to let you know however. The $750 Wire Transfer withdrawal has not yet been approved for processing. I would've thought this would of been, at least, approved by now.

Did you send me an email directly to my email address? If so, I never received it. Just your reply about not able to locate wire details.

Please keep me updated.

Posted on August 21, 2019

Update....3rd bank that the Payments Department can not use. They have only a small list of US banks which they use for Wire Transfers. This would've been nice to of been told to me. Save the hassle to try and find a bank they use. My patience is running very thin right now!!

Posted on August 25, 2019

Hi Christopher--

I sincerely apologize for your frustration with this.

I've just sent you an email with a couple suggestions for banks. Please get back to me as soon as possible with this--I genuinely want to resolve this for you.

Tawni

Posted on August 26, 2019

Information sent to your email

Posted on August 30, 2019

Hi Chris--

I am so incredibly sorry--I had not received news regarding B of A until after you emailed me.

I've just sent you another email. Please get back to me as soon as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on August 30, 2019

New Banking institute sent to your email. Please let this be the last issue!!!!

Posted on September 3, 2019

Hi Chris--

All is good, now. ;-)

Your first withdrawal was sent off to our processor, yesterday: 9/2 Paid $536 + no Fee for transaction #74613836. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

Your next withdrawal is scheduled to be sent off on the 9th. I'll be sure to keep you updated on this...

Tawni

Posted on September 3, 2019

Thank you! Keep me posted. Were these processed withdrawals from just Dreams Casino or also from their sister sites as well?

AskGamblers
Posted on September 7, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 11, 2019

Hi Chris--

All the payments I'm listing here relate to Dreams Casino, only. ;-)

Your next withdrawal was sent off to our processor, Monday: 9/9 Paid $2500 + no Fee for transaction #74943302. I would expect the funds will land in your account towards the beginning of next week (possibly sooner).

I'll be back in a few days with news on your next withdrawal...

Tawni

Posted on September 11, 2019

Okay. Thanks for the update. The first Wire Transfer successful made it to my bank today. Such good news. I’ll keep my eye out for the others!!

AskGamblers
Posted on September 15, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on September 17, 2019

Any additional news? Was told that you would check back in a few days. It’s been almost a week from last check-in. I’ve also sent you 2 emails directly with no responses!

Posted on September 21, 2019

Hi Chris--

I apologize for not getting back to you sooner--it's been quite hectic.

While I should have been replying, please know I've made certain your payments are remaining on track. Another payment was sent off to our processor, earlier this week: 9/17 Paid $2500 + no Fee for transaction #75186367. I would expect the funds will reach your account, early next week.

Another payment will be sent to our processor on the 25th. I'll be sure to come back with an update as soon as I have the transaction details.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

Posted on September 21, 2019

Thank you for the update. I’ll keep my eyes open for the incoming funds

AskGamblers
Posted on September 24, 2019

AskGamblers Complaints Team has just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Dreams Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

Posted on September 25, 2019

It is September 25th. I have not received my 3rd Wire Transfer that was sent of on September 17th. Bank can not trace stated the sender can track down the funds. Please let me know

Posted on September 27, 2019

September 27th. Still no funds from the 3rd Payout of $2500. Sounds like something hit a snag

Posted on October 1, 2019

Hi Chris--

Yep, there was definitely a snag with the wire from the 17th...the entire batch of wires, in fact. There was an error on our side (which has already been addressed) and it's expected your wire will arrive in the next couple days.

Your final payment was sent off last week: 9/25 Paid $1098 + no Fee for transaction #75242596. I'm guessing this will land in your account towards the end of this week.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on October 3, 2019

As of October 3, Thursday. I have yet to see any funds Wired to my account. It’s been several days. I would’ve thought the $2500 would have shown up by now at least

Posted on October 4, 2019

As of Friday, October 4th the $2500 is finally pending in my account. However, the finally $1098 sent on the 25th September did not reach my account.

AskGamblers
Posted on October 8, 2019

Dear Dreams Casino,

Please let us know if there's some update regarding this case.

Posted on October 8, 2019

As of October 8th 2019. I still have not received the last $1098 that was sent on September 25th. This is really getting old now!!

Posted on October 10, 2019

The final $1098 payment amount has finally showed pending in my account. All amounts due are paid for Dreams Casino!

AskGamblers
Posted on October 10, 2019

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy