What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Recent Searches

Clear

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Dreams Casino - Delayed Payment since July 2021

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2500
Posted on September 9, 2021

I submitted a request for withdrawal on July 1, 2021 which has yet to be approved or paid. I complied with submitting all of their required documents, which they have acknowledged receipt. They have escalated multiple times, they have submitted requests for follow up multiple times and each person I have spoke with tells me to wait 24 to 48 hours and they should have a response, no response has ever been received.


June < last name removed >

Customer Support Specialist



Checking status of withdrawal

Welcome to Live Support. While we find the best agent to assist you, please help us expedite your request by giving us a couple of pieces of your account information. Please type your username carefully here first:

Mbrian

Thank you for entering your username.

One of our representatives will be with you shortly.

< email removed >

Thanks for contacting Dreams Casino. I will do my best to help you today.

4698261919

Michael how’s your day going? I hope you're doing well.

Thank you for verifying your account information.

Not a problem. I’d be happy to help you with your inquiry about that.

We apologize for the delay on the follow up of your withdrawal request. I will personally send your case to the finance department through our manager. To be able to do so, we kindly request you to verify the following payout details for us:


  • Bank Name:
  • Bank Address:
  • Bank account holder name (Exact name on the Bank account):
  • Address of player (Street, City/ Area, District /State, Postal code, Country):
  • Acct Number or IBAN number:
  • Swift code:
  • Branch Code: (6 Digit number)
  • Currency:
  • Checking Account or Savings Account.
  • Type/Name of Banking Account:
  • Date account was opened (month/year):
  • City and country of birth:

Allow me a moment while I check your account. Thank you for your patience!

It was Bitcoin

Michael I am back. After through checking, I do see here that you have pending withdrawal requested on 1st of July for $2500.

I will do all my best to get this approve, though just to set your expectation it will still be subject to approval by our finance team.

*Due to the high volume of withdrawal request we receive, there has been a delay on the approval of request. Rest assured, I will make a follow up right now so that your request will be prioritized.

Michael don't mid that. Just a wrong information. Your verified payout details is via bitcoin.

Approvals are delayed 2 months

when most casinos it is 2 to 3 business days or less

Michael I do understand your frustration on this and I will also feel the same way if I where on your shoes, nothing to worry, this has been escalated already rest assured that this will be prioritized and move forward. I am really sorry for the delay of your withdrawal and thank you for understanding.

I don’t believe I have any understanding

Michael I know how important it is to withdraw your winnings, so no worries I will work this out for you.

That is what you said last time, some 2 weeks ago now

We do our best to improve our withdrawal process, We apologize for the inconvenience.

We should be getting an update or feedback on this within 24-48 hours.

Like that isn’t the first time I’ve heard that one

That is the same thing I have heard from everyone there for the past 2 months

I understand your frustration Michael, I will be frustrated my self if I am in your shoe. Though as mentioned above I have escalated and even expedited it to our team for you to receive your withdrawal the soonest possible.

Yes but when nothing happens and I wait yet another 24 to 48 hours and nothing then what wait another 24 to 48 hours for nothing to happen

It’s been escalated…. Nothing…. Follow up has been sent…. Nothing…. Rescalated….. Nothing… see the pattern there, no matter what you all try…… Nothing

Day in and day out for 2 whole months now.

We don't have the authority to provide specific date when it is approve. As we do have a specific department for it. What I can do is escalate this one so that it will move forward.

Been there, tried that….. Nothing…..

does this specific department only work one day a year and that is when you all process all of the withdrawals that have piled up?

Because for this to have been escalated this many times and had follow ups sent with no response…. Quite odd

Michael I understand your frustration. Believe me. We wanted for you to receive the pay out as much as you do. I will make it a priority to have this withdrawal moving for you.

Either the specific department got covid and all died or they only work one day a year

Had I requested the withdrawal June 30 I would have received it weeks or months ago but I missed it by one day and so now I have to wait an entire year for that department to come to work again… sucks for me

Michael I do understand you. We do apologize for the delay.

i wonder how many return customers you actually have with payouts delayed this long….

Michael I already forwarded this to the relevant team. What I can do is to escalate this request to speed up the process for you.

Escalate, forward, no response, repeat, escalate, forward, no response, repeat,

That must be the steps written in your handbook

Michael what I can suggest is to follow up tomorrow for the status of your withdrawal.

Okay so that way I can get a different person to tell me the exact same thing and get them to escalate, follow up, no response, repeat….. okay

If I were in your position, I think I would feel just as you do.

We want to get to the bottom of this just as much as you do. We should be getting an update or feedback on this within 24-48 hours.

Yes heard that I can’t even count how many times before….

But I will put little to no faith in what you have said and contact a different person tomorrow for an update…

good night!

Michael just trust us. You will get your winnings soonest.

Sometime next year is what I should be hoping for I suppose

Michael we do apologize for the inconvenience.

Inconvenience, you have no idea

Just give me a ballpark, 2 months 3 months 5 months a year?

That way I can hold off on wasting your time and mine for at a few weeks months or years….

New

Michael I am sorry for any confusion and inconvenience the long wait may have caused. I will monitoring this for you. We should be getting an update or feedback on this within 24-48 hours.

Do you have any other requests for me at this moment?

Posted on September 13, 2021

HI Michael--

I sincerely apologize for all you've dealt with on this--I should be able to have this resolved in fairly short order.

I've reviewed your account and there is a note requesting you to please confirm your current Bitcoin crypto address. I've attached my email address--please send your crypto address directly to me. As soon as I receive this, I'll arrange for your payment to be issued without delays.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Posted on September 13, 2021

I don’t see where your email address was attached but here is my Bitcoin deposit address:

< btc addy removed >

AskGamblers
Posted on September 13, 2021

Dear cuddlescortez,

AskGamblers Complaint Team has just sent the btc addy to the Casino representative manually in a private message.


Dear Dreams Casino

Please confirm you have received the requested info. Kindly notice that in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe we will consider your case unresolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 17, 2021

Hi Michael--

I'm pleased to tell you that your withdrawal was issued to your wallet, Tuesday: 9/14 Paid $2500 (0.0534739) + no Fees Bitcoin for transaction #86348388.

Again, my apologies for the difficulties you've had with this.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 17, 2021

Dear @cuddlescortez,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

AskGamblers
Posted on September 18, 2021

Dear all,

As apparent from the submitter's latest post, the AskGamblers Complaint Team is pleased to announce the case has been resolved and closed.

We thank both parties for their assistance during the complaint process.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy