Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Dreams Casino - Been 60 days waiting for $1,000 withdrawal

16 hours left for Dreams Casino to respond.
Follow
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Dreams Casino
Reason Refund declined
Amount $ 721
Posted on September 3, 2020

I requested a withdraw on 7/03/20 for$1000. It has been 60 days and it still says pending? I have deposited lots into this casino. I have contacted both chat and sent emails. They keep assuring me it will be taken care of but nothing has happened. I sent an email and they replied, expect payment within 3 days but that was a week ago. They have told me it is because they have so many withdraws but I doubt that. I don't understand why its taking so long.

Posted on September 7, 2020

Hi Dwight--

I sincerely apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

I've checked on your account and your withdrawal is now marked to be sent to our processor, tomorrow. As soon as I have the transaction details, I'll be sure to come back with another update.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on September 8, 2020

I received an email from dreams casino stating that my withdraw was approved by a manager but some of the funds were being kept. It did not state any amount taken. So I went to the casino chat and asked what the withdraw amount is and Nina told me $721. So they are keeping $279. I'm not happy about this or sure if it's even right but I will take the $721. I liked playing at dreams and spent a lot of money there without any bonuses. I will not play there again after this nightmare. They stated it may take 10 days or more to receive the funds.

Posted on September 12, 2020

Hi Dwight--

Your payment was sorted, as promised: 9/08 Paid $721 + no service fee for transaction #81682895. I've received confirmation from our processor that your wire was completed on the 9th, so I would expect the funds have already landed in your account.

Regarding the shortfall from your requested withdrawal amount, this is because you used a coupon (VIPKICKSTARTEX1 (1 of Unlimited) (40 free spins) $255 + $24 = $279). All bonuses are non-withdrawable and as such, removed from your total withdrawal.

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

AskGamblers
Posted on September 12, 2020

Dear @Boyytguy1,

The AskGamblers Complaint Team is kindly asking you to update your complaint in a timely manner and let us know if you have received the disputed payment. Please be notified that, in case you fail to respond within the given timeframe, we will consider your case resolved and it will be closed accordingly.

Please keep in mind that, as per the AGCCS Terms and Guidelines which you accepted upon registering and using our complaints system, you are obliged to provide the necessary level of assistance and cooperation during the process and providing updates in a timely manner is a must.

Thanks in advance for your cooperation.

Posted on September 13, 2020

Dreams casino contacted me through email and said my withdraw was processed on the 9th. Funds are still not in my account.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Just received an email from dreams casino stating that my wire transfer was rejected. There is absolutely no reason it would be rejected. Now they are asking for all information I supplied 2 months ago to be sent again. This is ridicoulous.

Posted on September 14, 2020

Just talked to my bank. No wire transfers were submitted nor would there be any reason for rejection. Now I believe dreams casino is not telling the truth about paying me.

Posted on September 18, 2020

Hi Dwight--

I'm not in the office until later today, but I did not want your complaint to expire in the interim. As soon as I get in, I'll check on the latest notes with this and I'll get back to you.

Tawni

Posted on September 20, 2020

I don't believe that she ever got back to me. After dreams stated that my wire transfer was rejected I contacted my bank and they stated that no wire transfers had been attempted or rejected. Dreams asked for an alternate bank account, which luckily I have another one. Most people don't have two bank accounts. So I provided all requested info again. Withdraw is back to pending status. It has been appx. 77 days now since first withdraw request was made.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy