You are about to go to the simplified Italian version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?
You are about to go to the simplified German version of AskGamblers
You are now leaving the full version of the website. Are you sure you want to continue to the simplified version of AskGamblers?

Slot Madness Casino - Delayed Payments & No Communications

93 hours left for Slot Madness Casino to respond.
posted on December 14, 2016.

I am a valued customer at Slot Madness Casino and make daily deposits. Unfortunately for the second time in a year I am having issues with withdrawals. I have the following withdrawals that either have not been paid or approved. I am also not receiving correspondence back from any VIP host. The payments are: 11/22 - $2,323 11/25 - $2,500 12/4 - $2,500 12/8 - $2,162 12/8 - $2,500 12/10 - $2,494 12/11 $2,009. The last time this happened I submitted a complaint here and was promptly paid. I hope and anticipate the same result so I can continue to trust this favorite casino of mine and continue to deposit for years to come.

Thank you.

Brad < surname removed >

posted on December 19, 2016.

Hi BWelch--

I'm sorry for any frustration you've been experiencing with this. Of course, I'm going to do everything possible to get this resolved as quickly as possible for you.

Unfortunately, I won't be in the office until tomorrow morning, but as soon as I get in, I'll check on this issue for you. I'll be sure to update this thread as soon as I have answers.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on December 19, 2016.

Thanks Tawni. As you will see I continued to deposit the past week and weekend and was lucky to have 3 more $2500 wins. I love visiting and gambling here so I hope the payments come through!

Brad

posted on December 21, 2016.

I just received the $4K wire. A few more to go. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on December 24, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

posted on December 24, 2016.

I just received details on an upcoming wire but still awaiting that one and others.

posted on December 27, 2016.

Hello. Still awaiting a $4662 wire sent on 12/19 as well as a few more approved payouts.

AskGamblers
posted on January 3, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 3, 2017.

I am a valued customer at Slot Madness Casino and make daily deposits. Unfortunately for the third time in a year I am having issues with withdrawals. I have the following withdrawals that either have not been paid or even been approved. I am also not receiving correspondence back from any VIP host. The payments are: 12/10- $2,494 12/11 - $2,009 12/17- $2,486 12/18 - $2,500 12/18 - $2,500 12/20 - $2,500 12/27 $2,342 12/29 $2,491. The last two times this happened I submitted a complaint here and was promptly paid. I hope and anticipate the same result so I can continue to trust this favorite casino of mine and continue to deposit for years to come.

AskGamblers
posted on September 27, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on September 27, 2017.

I again have close to $15K in delayed withdrawals from Slot Madness since July. (See attached photo) I am a tenured and valued player of this casino and have been ignored or told to resubmit docs while I wait.

Bwelch2861

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 4, 2017.

Hi Brad--

First, I apologize for not responding sooner--for whatever reason, I never saw a notification of your issue until it had already expired.

Unfortunately, I'm out of the office on other company business, so I don't have direct access to information this week. I've send a query over to our Payments Manager regarding this and hope to be able to get back to you tomorrow with some sort of an update. Please know, I'll have things back on track for you as quickly as I possibly can.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 4, 2017.

Tawni - Thank you for reopening this and replying. I look forward to resolving this and getting the wires completed.

Brad

posted on October 8, 2017.

Hi Brad--

I'm back home...hopefully things should go smoothly from here. ;-)

A payment was sent off to our processor on the 4th: Paid $1903 for transaction #25113368. I would expect this to reach your account, by mid-week, this coming week.

I'll make sure another payment gets sent off in the next couple days and of course, I'll be keeping you updated.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on October 9, 2017.

Tawni - Thanks for the reply. I will be waiting for the wires and will advise.

Brad

posted on October 13, 2017.

So they say a payment was issued on the 4th and nothing. And refer to my attached and current screenshot of still over $16K not approved since August!!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 24, 2017.

Hi Brad--

I honestly can't explain how I keep missing your issue in particular--I'm generally pretty good with handling these issues, but for some reason, I keep missing the boat. I'm so incredibly sorry.

I've pulled the list of payments we've sent off for you:

10/19 Paid $2122 for transaction #25212582
10/12 Paid $1247 for transaction #25188064
10/4 Paid $1903 for transaction #25113368

You're back on my list, so I'll be following your account closely, from here on (promise!). I'll be back in a few days with another update.

Tawni

posted on October 24, 2017.

Hi Tawni - Thank you for the response. I received $1860 and $1204 which I believe after fees are two of what you outlined. I’ve attached what is left. Thanks.

posted on October 26, 2017.

Hi Brad--

I've had another payment sent off to be processed this morning, which I believe you should find in your account, early next week: 10/26 Paid $1250 for transaction #25216348.

You have another $6028 in approved withdrawals and $9985 pending approval. The next payment that will be issued will be in the amount of $2067. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on October 28, 2017.

Tawni - Thank you for the reply. I am still waiting on the one approved 10/19 and am hoping that comes through soon.

posted on October 31, 2017.

Hi Tawni. Received the 10/19 & 10/26 wires. Thanks.

posted on November 3, 2017.

Hi Brad--

Just wanted to pop in to tell you that another payment was sent off on the 31st: Paid $2067 for transaction #25232550. I'd expect you'll see this in your account any day, now. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days...

Have a great weekend!

Tawni

posted on November 4, 2017.

Thank you! Will be waiting.

AskGamblers
posted on November 8, 2017.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

posted on November 8, 2017.

I received the latest $2024 wire. Tawni are the other ones coming?

posted on November 11, 2017.

Hi Brad--

Yep...more are coming. ;-)

The latest withdrawal was sent off to our processor on the 7th: 11/7 Paid $1885 for transaction #25239449. I would expect this to reach you by the mid-part of this coming week. Your next payment after this should be sent off in the early part of this coming week--I'll let you know as soon as I have confirmation of this.

Hope you're having a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on November 13, 2017.

Thanks I hope to have these soon.

posted on November 16, 2017.

Hi Brad--

I've just checked the latest on your account and I see another payment was sent off to our processor on the 14th: Paid $2076 for transaction #25270570. I would expect you'll find this in your account, early this coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on November 19, 2017.

Thanks. Keep em coming!!

AskGamblers
posted on November 23, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slot Madness Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on November 24, 2017.

Hi Brad--

I'm sorry for the slow reply...hectic days. :-/

I had another payment sent off to our processor, yesterday: 11/22 Paid $1954 for transaction #25416295. With the holiday in mind, I would expect you'll see the funds in your account towards the middle of the coming week.

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

I hope you're having a wonderful Thanksgiving!

Tawni

posted on November 26, 2017.

Ok great. And what’s after that one until we are even? Thanks Tawni!

posted on November 30, 2017.

Hi Brad--

First, I had your next payment sent off to our processor, yesterday: 11/29 Paid $1937 for transaction #25448777. I would expect you'll find this in your account early next week (if not, sooner).

From what I'm seeing it looks like we're nearly done, with the pending amount being $4995. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on November 30, 2017.

Thanks. That’s what I showed too.

Brad

AskGamblers
posted on December 4, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slot Madness Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on December 6, 2017.

Hi Brad--

Sorry for the delay--I'm a bit behind this week. :-/

The good news is that another payment was sent off to our processor, early this morning: 12/5 Paid $1908 transaction #25489092. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with your next update...

Tawni

posted on December 6, 2017.

Great thanks. I just got the $1900 you mentioned last week.

AskGamblers
posted on December 9, 2017.

AskGamblers Complaints Team have just extended the response time frame with another 96 hours hoping that Slot Madness Casino management will soon jump in with an update on this complaint.

posted on December 10, 2017.

Hi Brad--

I've not forgotten you. ;-)

I've just sent off a request for your next payment to be issued. As soon as I have confirmation this has been done, I'll be back to update this thread.

Tawni

posted on December 12, 2017.

Ok. Thanks.

posted on December 14, 2017.

Hi Brad--

Sure enough, shortly after my last post, your payment was sent off to our processor: 12/11 Paid $2495 for transaction #25522287. I would expect you'll find the funds in your account towards the beginning of next week. ;-)

I'll be back in a few days with another update...

Tawni

posted on December 15, 2017.

This is great news. Thanks again.

Brad