Slot Madness Casino - Delayed Payments & No Communications

92 hours left for Slot Madness Casino to respond.
posted on December 14, 2016.

I am a valued customer at Slot Madness Casino and make daily deposits. Unfortunately for the second time in a year I am having issues with withdrawals. I have the following withdrawals that either have not been paid or approved. I am also not receiving correspondence back from any VIP host. The payments are: 11/22 - $2,323 11/25 - $2,500 12/4 - $2,500 12/8 - $2,162 12/8 - $2,500 12/10 - $2,494 12/11 $2,009. The last time this happened I submitted a complaint here and was promptly paid. I hope and anticipate the same result so I can continue to trust this favorite casino of mine and continue to deposit for years to come.

Thank you.

Brad < surname removed >

posted on December 19, 2016.

Hi BWelch--

I'm sorry for any frustration you've been experiencing with this. Of course, I'm going to do everything possible to get this resolved as quickly as possible for you.

Unfortunately, I won't be in the office until tomorrow morning, but as soon as I get in, I'll check on this issue for you. I'll be sure to update this thread as soon as I have answers.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on December 19, 2016.

Thanks Tawni. As you will see I continued to deposit the past week and weekend and was lucky to have 3 more $2500 wins. I love visiting and gambling here so I hope the payments come through!

Brad

posted on December 21, 2016.

I just received the $4K wire. A few more to go. Thank you.

AskGamblers
posted on December 24, 2016.

Please let us know if there's any update regarding this case. Thank you.

posted on December 24, 2016.

I just received details on an upcoming wire but still awaiting that one and others.

posted on December 27, 2016.

Hello. Still awaiting a $4662 wire sent on 12/19 as well as a few more approved payouts.

AskGamblers
posted on January 3, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on January 3, 2017.

I am a valued customer at Slot Madness Casino and make daily deposits. Unfortunately for the third time in a year I am having issues with withdrawals. I have the following withdrawals that either have not been paid or even been approved. I am also not receiving correspondence back from any VIP host. The payments are: 12/10- $2,494 12/11 - $2,009 12/17- $2,486 12/18 - $2,500 12/18 - $2,500 12/20 - $2,500 12/27 $2,342 12/29 $2,491. The last two times this happened I submitted a complaint here and was promptly paid. I hope and anticipate the same result so I can continue to trust this favorite casino of mine and continue to deposit for years to come.

AskGamblers
posted on September 27, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per submitter's request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on September 27, 2017.

I again have close to $15K in delayed withdrawals from Slot Madness since July. (See attached photo) I am a tenured and valued player of this casino and have been ignored or told to resubmit docs while I wait.

Bwelch2861

AskGamblers
posted on October 3, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.

posted on October 4, 2017.

Hi Brad--

First, I apologize for not responding sooner--for whatever reason, I never saw a notification of your issue until it had already expired.

Unfortunately, I'm out of the office on other company business, so I don't have direct access to information this week. I've send a query over to our Payments Manager regarding this and hope to be able to get back to you tomorrow with some sort of an update. Please know, I'll have things back on track for you as quickly as I possibly can.

All the best,

Tawni

posted on October 4, 2017.

Tawni - Thank you for reopening this and replying. I look forward to resolving this and getting the wires completed.

Brad

posted on October 8, 2017.

Hi Brad--

I'm back home...hopefully things should go smoothly from here. ;-)

A payment was sent off to our processor on the 4th: Paid $1903 for transaction #25113368. I would expect this to reach your account, by mid-week, this coming week.

I'll make sure another payment gets sent off in the next couple days and of course, I'll be keeping you updated.

Have a great weekend,

Tawni

posted on October 9, 2017.

Tawni - Thanks for the reply. I will be waiting for the wires and will advise.

Brad

posted on October 13, 2017.

So they say a payment was issued on the 4th and nothing. And refer to my attached and current screenshot of still over $16K not approved since August!!!!!

AskGamblers
posted on October 20, 2017.

This complaint has been reopened as per Slot Madness Casino request and AskGamblers Complaints Team would like to give it one more try and help both parties involved into the dispute reaching to a satisfactory resolution.