Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Slotobank Casino - Payment delayed and rolled back 4times

RESOLVED
Xyndl911 Czech Republic
posted on November 5, 2014.

Hello.

I played at this casino and won about 380euro. It was on 10.10.2014. Used welcome bonus, im pretty sure i havent broked and rules. Casino operator told me they need some documents for verification and there is 5day period to check them. So i did as they told me, and tried to withdraw on 20.10.2014. Withdrawal was rolled back and it was told to me, that there is ongoing maintenance and i have to withdraw on wednesday. But when i tried to withdraw on wednesday, there was maintenance again, on friday as well. So i contacted online operator and he told me , that he is very sorry and my withdraw will be proccesed on monday 27.10.2014. I said ok, but guess what, i tried to withdraw yesterday and it was rolled back again.

I ask, where is the problem ?

posted on October 29, 2014.

Dear David,

I will look on your case and reply to you shortly. Thanks for contacting me.

Xyndl911 Czech Republic
posted on October 29, 2014.

Hello, an update, i tried to withdraw today again, since its day available for withdrawals, it was rolled back again and again one of your operators told me there is maintenance and i should withdraw on monday, its ridiculous.

posted on October 31, 2014.

Dear David,

You would get your withdrawal on Monday. Sorry for such delay .

Xyndl911 Czech Republic
posted on November 2, 2014.

Hello, thanks for the good news. We shall see tomorrow if withdrawal was succesfull.

David

posted on November 4, 2014.

Dear David,

May I ask you did you get your winnings to your account? As we have sent them to your yesterday

Xyndl911 Czech Republic
posted on November 5, 2014.

Hello,

payment was recieved. Thank you.

Complaint solved

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds