Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Grand Reef Casino - Delayed payment ar Grand Reef Casino

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Grand Reef Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount € 910
Posted on August 26, 2014

I made a withdrawal of 910€ from Grand Reef Casino 11.7.2014. After contacting support several times my documents were sent to financial department 28.7.2014. After that i was promised that they will try to speed up the process few times but still after a month and few days i havent got the payment.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 16, 2014

Dear @Deffis,
Any update considering your complaint?

Posted on August 17, 2014

Situation hasnt changed.

Posted on August 18, 2014

Hi there @Deffis,

Please accept my apology for the inconvenience caused the delay. I am aware of your query and am following up with the relevant departments.

I will advise on the way forward shortly.

Kind regards,
Shane

Posted on August 18, 2014

Altough i have read similar responses few times before from your support i am hopeful you will get this sorted soon.

AskGamblers
Posted on August 22, 2014

This complaint has been reopened upon Submitter's request.

Posted on August 22, 2014

I have been told by support that my withdrawal has been processed and i am just waiting for it to show on my bank account.

Posted on August 22, 2014

Hi Deffis, I double checked on this for you and I see the payment leaving our account on Wednesday afternoon. This should hit your account within 5 business days, so latest Tuesday.

Have a great weekend.
Shane

Deffis Finland
Posted on August 25, 2014

So i guess tomorrow will bring closure to this case. I will give the update as soon as the money hits my account.

Deffis Finland
Posted on August 26, 2014

I have received the money, so this comlaint is solved.

Posted on August 26, 2014

Good morning Deffis, fantastic news. Thanks for confirming that it arrived.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy