Ag Awards
Notifications
Login
en

Miami Club Casino - Delayed payment and no response

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Miami Club Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 2000
lmmn66 United States Message
Posted on December 14, 2014

I won $2000 on 11/28/14 and cashed out. I was sent an email to get all my verification in to them, I had won 6 months ago and had to do this so I'm not sure why I had to again? So I resubmitted the forms and all the info they asked for. Now, its almost 2 weeks later and its still in pending status, I email and get no response.....This is my favorite casino, but now I have a sour taste in my mouth with this.

Posted on December 10, 2014

Hi

Thanks for your message and sorry to hear of the troubles you are experiencing. Please can I get your username

Mr Miami

lmmn66 United States Message
Posted on December 10, 2014

I am not comfortable giving that info on a public sight, I have sent MANY emails and again there is no response and also 2 weeks later the money is still pending.

Posted on December 10, 2014

Hi

We have received the required documents and the payout will be processed tomorrow.

Please let me know if any additional information is required.

Mr Miami

lmmn66 United States Message
Posted on December 10, 2014

When I receive the check I will close this complaint. This matter should have been resolved long before now. If a client emails you, its only good business to answer them.

AskGamblers
Posted on December 14, 2014

@lmmn66,
Did you received your winnings?

lmmn66 United States Message
Posted on December 14, 2014

I received my check yesterday. Thank you Miami casino and Ask Gamblers. :)

Posted on December 14, 2014

Thanks, glad to hear its arrived :)

Mr Miami

Miami Club Casino Complaints

  • 14 of 16 resolved
  • 1 day avg response
  • 1 month avg complaint life
  • 701 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Miami Club Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy