Ag awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cleos Vip Room - Delayed Payment

RESOLVED
posted on May 30, 2014.

I requested a withdrawal on 4/30/14 and received an email that the withdrawal would be processed within 5 to 12 business days. As of today 5/20/14 the withdrawal is still showing as "requested" in my casino account. I submitted all the requested documentation and I have emailed support twice to only receive emails stating they are working with their processor. Please help.

posted on May 23, 2014.

Dear askgamblers,

The player's payment has been processed and we will be sending her tracking number very soon. Our apologies about the delay.

Regards,

posted on May 23, 2014.

I received the "Congratulations" email today. I'm just waiting for the tracking number & I will post when I receive it.

AskGamblers
posted on May 26, 2014.

Please inform us is this issue [email protected] did you get your funds? Thank you.

posted on May 27, 2014.

As of today I have not received the tracking number nor have I received the funds.

AskGamblers
posted on May 29, 2014.

@kobebaby any news?

posted on May 29, 2014.

I received an email today stating I will receive the tracking number today or tomorrow. As of today I have not received the tracking number & I will post if I receive it this evening or tomorrow.

posted on May 29, 2014.

Dear askgamblers,

The player has just been sent her tracking number.

Regards,

posted on May 30, 2014.

I received the tracking number & the check is scheduled to be delivered Tuesday, June 3rd. Thanks for your help.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie policy.

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds