What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Slot Madness Casino - Delayed approval and payment

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Slot Madness Casino
Reason Delayed payment
Amount $ 4300
Posted on June 27, 2017

Hello Tawni,
I'm glad and lucky once again (kind of =) to be contacting you again regarding delayed approval and withdraw payment. I had the best day ever on June 9th, 2017 I hit for $4,300.00. I requested a withdraw of 2,500.00 on June 9th, 2017 . I did get an email acknowledging I requested the amount. It is now 06/25 and I have not received that my withdraw has been approved. I contacted Live Chat on 6/21 at that time they told me that my withdraw was in processing for payment. The strange thing is it still shows a pending withdraw that I can cancel should I want to. So I do not believe I was told correctly. I even said I usually get an email stating my withdraw has been approved. You guys are smart for you know the longer it takes odds are we will keep playing and of course I have dwindling down what was left. If you could once again get the ball rolling for my payment I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you.
Tori < surname removed >

Posted on July 1, 2017

Hi Tori--

Consider the ball rolled. ;-)

Your payment was sent off to be processed, yesterday. Given we have the 4th of July holiday coming up, I would expect to see tracking for this late this coming week.

Enjoy your weekend and holiday!

Tawni

toriannwilliams United States
Posted on July 3, 2017

Thank you Tawni, I did get two emails approving the first 2, 500.00 amounts. Thank you. Sorry for the delay in responding. I am up in the Mountains so internet is iffy at best sometimes. Happy Fourth everyone!!!

Tori Ann

Posted on July 5, 2017

Hello Tawni, thank you for your response. I have two approved amounts, I am not sure if they will be separate checks or all on one check. AskGamblers if you could keep this open until I get payment I would greatly appreciate it. Thank you.

Tori Ann

Posted on July 6, 2017

Hi Tori Ann--

I'm happy to tell you that I've received your tracking and your payment is scheduled to be delivered this morning, by 10:30...and it's for the full amount (both withdrawals). ;-)

I wish you all the very best,

Tawni

toriannwilliams United States
Posted on July 7, 2017

Hello Tawni,
Thank you very much for your prompt service did get the check yesterday. It was a nice welcome home bonus. I will request the remaining balance ( what is left that is ) today. Thank you very much, and thank you askgamblers for helping bridge gamblers issues!!

Tori Ann

AskGamblers
Posted on July 7, 2017

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

We would also like to use the occasion and suggest to player to submit new complaint in case something goes wrong with their outstanding payments which were not part of the current complaint.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy