EnzoCasino - Declined payment for legitime winnings

REJECTED
Ivan Alic Croatia
posted on January 8, 2017.

Hi,

So i made 40 euros deposit in this casino and recived 150 % bonus. So i started playing with 100 euros.
Never played stake above 3 euros and got throught the bonus with 720 euros.
So my troubles first started when i wanted to cashout i could cashout only 660 euros. So this 150 % bonus is not cashable like it states on askgamblers. Now i been waiting for 5 days of pending withdrawl only to recive mail that my cashout has been declined due to bonus terms violation.
What is the point of the bonus if you can't cash it out and you need to wager it 33 times...
Now i am talking with customer service and they can't provide me info when did i break their terms.
Now after my cashout was declined my account balance is 40 euros o they stole whole my winnings and only returned my initial deposit!

All that said don't play here and i kindly ask AskGamblers to blacklist this casino or to hep me get my legitimate winnings.

Info:
http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/dsyksa
http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/dsylac
http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/dsylkq
http:/­/pr­nts­cr.c­om­/dsylsy

Ivan Alic Croatia
posted on January 10, 2017.

Still no answer fromm finance apartment and support team.

On live chat they are saying that they can't provide me with information regarding my issue...

Additional information:
In my case when i deposited 40 euros i recived additional 60 bonus. With bonus money i could only play Nyx games and with my initiall deposit i could play everything.
+ this bonus is not cashable and you have to wager it 33 x times.
And when you somehow get lucky this happens.
Software is lagging all the time and in certain hours you can't even login into your account.
So i really don't know how this casino is rated this high...

posted on January 11, 2017.

HI Ivan,

We've received your complaint and our team will investigate it carefully and reply to you as soon as we are able.
We care very deeply for our players and the quality of their experience when playing with us. We try to provide the best possible gaming experience. Your feedback is very important so we can better our service for the future. We thank you for your input.
A representative will reach out to you personally to tell you our findings.

Sincerely Yours,
Enzo Casino Management

Ivan Alic Croatia
posted on January 11, 2017.

So after all things i already mentioned.
Non cashable bonus up to 150 %, wagering, 33 x and all tehnical issues with your casino i get this answer...

What is so hard? You took all my winnings just like that and all i ask is reason and proof why?

This is how you threat your customers!
Been waiting already 5 days for your reply and still nothing....
If this matter is not resolved i will take legal actions.


Ty!

posted on January 15, 2017.

Ivan,

Our internal review group is gathering information. They will reply to you directly in a little while.
Once again, we thank you for being patient.

Sincerely Yours,
Enzo Casino Management

Ivan Alic Croatia
posted on January 16, 2017.

Today for good morning i recived email with their 'proof' claiming i done 1 roulette spin with 33 % value of my bonus and that i switched games. By switched game they mean i played slots and done one 20 euros spin on roulette.

I have played on more than 50 casinos and never expirienced such predatory terms.
Their terms are:
-They give you 150 % non cashable bonus
- You have to wager it 33 x
- You can't play above 30 % of your bonus balance ( which they take how it pleases them)
- Apperently you can't switch games by that i mean you can't play slots and switch to video roulette or blackjack.
- Games are so slow even unplayable.
- From 3 am-6 am you can't even login into your account
- Minimum cashout is 100 euros
- And even if you somehow cashout this happens

After all things i wrote they did to me they are refusing to return my 40 euros initial deposit and talking me into playing on their 'site'..
So after i was 'burned' on this site i kindly ask askgamblers to warn other players of this casinos practise.
Additional information is in attachment.





Ty

Ivan Alic Croatia
posted on January 16, 2017.

In their 'terms and conditions' doesn't say you can't switch games.

In attachment is picture of their wagering terms.

AskGamblers
posted on January 16, 2017.

After careful analysis of all the information provided on behalf player and EnzoCasino management, AskGamblers Complaints can confirm the fact that EnzoCasino acted in full compliance with their Bonus terms & conditions. Player did breached not one but two terms: #11 and #12.

11. Once a player starts to use a bonus on slot games, the wagering must be completed on slot games. Similarly, once a player starts to use a bonus on table games, the wagering must be completed on table games.
12. EnzoCasino reserves the right to withhold any withdrawals and/or confiscate all winnings and Bonuses for irregular play. "Irregular play" may include, inter alia:
-Placing single bets equal to or greater than 30% from the value of the Bonus credited to the player account, prior to the wager requirement for that Bonus having been met.

As as result of the aforementioned and considering the fact that AskGamblers Complaints Team maintains zero tolerance towards player who are not willing to cooperate in 100% and/or deliberately misusing or contorting facts, we took the decision to reject the case and seize player's access to AGCCS from now on.