Ag Awards
Login
You are about to go to the Italian version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.
You are about to go to the German version of AskGamblers
Kindly note that some features such as complaint service and forum are currently available only on the international version.

Cool Cat Casino - Delays Payment for 3 Months

RESOLVED
Posted on June 1, 2016.

I have submitted a withdrawal request via Check on March 2, 2016 for $759. Since then I contacted support multiple times, and they always told me about high priority, escalated requests, and so on. Their latest invention is Tara, a person who I should email about the status of my withdrawal. Guess what she responds? High priority, escalated requests, and that I should contact support (!) about the status of my withdrawal.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 4, 2016.

Dear @Kahovka,

Please let us know if there's some update on your issue.

Posted on June 5, 2016.

I received an email requesting my bank account details for the wire and responded to it. No further correspondence, no money yet. It's been 3 months now since my withdrawal was approved

Posted on June 6, 2016.

Hi Kahovka--

I'm sorry for the delays and frustrations with this, as well as for my slow reply.

I'll be looking into this, first thing in the morning--now that I'm involved, I'm certain this will be resolved quickly.

I'll be back with an update, later in the day.

All the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 7, 2016.

Hi Kahovka--

I've had a look at your account and while the tracking came to me a bit late, I do see the payment was delivered to you, yesterday (Monday). ;-)

I wish you all the best,

Tawni

Posted on June 7, 2016.

Yes, the check was delivered yesterday.
Thank you all.

AskGamblers
Posted on June 8, 2016.

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

By subscribing you are certifying that you are over the age of 18.

Sign up for +350 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy

Try your luck with top-rated casinos on the market!

You have been inactive for 90 seconds