What's new

  • What's new
  • Notifications
Search
Search for over 1000 casinos, slots, bonuses

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Notifications
failed to load.

Reload

You don't
have any
notifications.

Reload
View all

Cool Cat Casino - Trying to get $2500 for a month

RESOLVED
Complaint Info
Disputed casino Cool Cat Casino
Reason Declined payment
Amount $ 2500
Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on January 10, 2020

Playing at cool cat casino its been about a month trying to get my money i won $2500.00. After submitting the paper work they ask you to fill out. Now they are saying that they cant send me my money to my international account, I have to give them information for Bitcoin only. I played there games in us money not in Bitcoin. They said that the only way i will get my money. Is this fear to me no? we don't even use Bitcoin were i am from.... I have asked for manger's, they said they don't have any for the P O dept. On the chart for hours try to get this resolved.

Posted on January 14, 2020

Hi Dina--

I apologize for the frustration you've been having with this.

Unfortunately, our wire processor will not issue payments going to Bermuda, for compliance reasons. Because of this, we can only offer Bitcoin and Neteller as payment options.

I've just sent you an email regarding this--as soon as I receive your reply with the necessary information, I'll arrange to have your withdrawal paid.

All the best,

Tawni

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on January 14, 2020

Hi Tawni, Neteller is not international, I just don't under stand this at all. the casino have me fill out paper work for a International Bank, Bermuda is international Bank. Can you pay by bank check

Hello Dxxx,

This is XXXXXXXX, your payout specialist for Cool Cat casino.

If you would like to be paid via Bank Wire, please take note of the following:

Please bear in mind all information is mandatory.

• Bank Name:
• Bank Address (Physical address of the branch you visit):
• Exact Name registered on the account ():
• Your street address Registered on the bank acct:
• Bank Account number or IBAN number (*):
• Swift Code: (Capital letters and numbers only)
• Currency: Must accept US dollars
• Checking or savings:
• Place of Birth (Country/City):

() If it is a joint account please provide all names exactly as registered on the account and a copy of a valid ID of the other account holder(s).
(*)We CANNOT send wires to Business accounts.

IMPORTANT Notes:
- We cannot use Intermediary or Third-party banks.
- The Bank's address cannot be a P.O. BOX.

*Please be aware that as this is an international transaction, your bank and the other banks involved may charge additional currency conversion and fees.

Regards,

or can you Can you pay by bank check

Tried to reply to your email but it came back

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on January 17, 2020

Why ask me to email you if you rejected it....

Delivery has failed to these recipients or groups:

tawni ( < email removed >)

Your message wasn't delivered because the recipient's email provider rejected it.

Posted on January 21, 2020

Hi Dina--

I have no idea why the email was rejected--I have no great control over the internet gods.

First, please know that Neteller is absolutely international and Bermuda is not on the list of Neteller's non-serviced country. This is why we are offering you payment with this method.

Unfortunately, we have zero ability to issue wires or checks to Bermuda--our processors simply will not facilitate payments to your country.

I absolutely want to resolve this for you, however, the only ways we can issue payment would be through Bitcoin or Neteller.

Going forward, if you're still receiving rejected messages when emailing me, please forward your emails to [email protected] (be sure to add the .com). They'll be happy to forward anything you're sending to me.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on January 22, 2020

Hi Tawni, I told you that they don't do Bermuda. this is very frustrating for me that cool cats can take my money out of my account but can't put it back into my account.

Country Unavailable
NETELLER service is no longer offering new registrations in your country of residence. doe not use Bermuda.

Tawni i tried to reply back to you but it is still come back to me.


can you please forward your emails to Tawni

Posted on January 26, 2020

Hi Dina--

I sincerely apologize, as we were not aware of Bermuda's exclusion with Neteller. To be perfectly honest, you are currently our only player from Bermuda, so this is an issue we have to figure out as we go.

You are absolutely able to maintain a Bitcoin wallet in Bermuda: https:­//c­ryp­ton­ews.co­m/g­uid­es/­cou­ntr­ies­-in­-wh­ich­-bi­tco­in-­is-­ban­ned­-or­-le­gal.htm

If you need a bit of guidance with setting up your wallet, hopefully you'll find these links helpful:

https:­//b­itc­oin.or­g/e­n/c­hoo­se-­you­r-w­allet

https:­//w­ww.b­lo­ckc­hai­n.c­om/­wallet

https:­//b­itp­ay.c­om­/wa­llet/ (this may be the most simplistic, as not only will you have the wallet, you can request a debit card for greater ease of accessing funds).

I'll look forward to hearing from you...


Tawni

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on January 27, 2020

Tawni, I don't know why you don't understand what i am telling you. This is wasting so much time.

1. Neteller does not deal with Bermuda at all
2. Your links don't work

IMPORTANT: NETELLER U.S. Closing Down on June 28th
Effective immediately, we are no longer accepting sign-ups to our NETELLER program in the U.S. From the 28th of June 2019, NETELLER will be stopping it’s service and partnering with Skrill to provide an even better product and customer service.

Important dates to consider:

June 10, 2019: You will no longer be able to make deposits into your wallet
June 17, 2019: Transfers between you and Merchants will be disabled
June 28, 2019: NETELLER will close

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on January 27, 2020

Goodday Askgamers,

Do you see any resolving in my case? there is got to be away to deal with this


Many Thanks

Posted on January 31, 2020

Hi Dina--

I've just sent you an email with the links I previously posted regarding Bitcoin. As I stated in my previous reply, we were unaware that Bermuda is now excluded from Neteller, so I do apologize for this.

Please check out the links I've sent you. I genuinely want to resolve this for you.

By the way, I've sent the email from a temporary gmail address, as well as from my regular email address. I've been having outgoing email issues, so I want to make sure you receive the email.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on January 31, 2020

Hi Tawni,
Thanks for getting back to me , you can send it to moneygram please.

Your emails are still not going through

Posted on February 4, 2020

Hi Dina--

I'm very happy to know you are ok with Moneygram. ;-)

As we were waiting to establish your payment method, your withdrawal was returned to your playing account. Because we will have to do multiple payments, the easiest way forward would be for our Payments Manager to do your withdrawal requests, manually, on our side. In order to do so, I will need for you to give your permission for this.

Can you please confirm if this will be ok?

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on February 4, 2020

Hi Tawni,

I will give you permission to do that, I am blocked from the casino as well.
You can give me updates as you move forward.

Thanks Dina

Posted on February 8, 2020

Hi Dina--

I've sent you the information regarding your first payment. Please be sure to pick this up at your earliest convenience.

Also, there is an issue of a chargeback made against the casino. I've addressed this in the email--I'd appreciate your reply to this as quickly as possible.

Much appreciated,

Tawni

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on February 8, 2020

Morning Tawni,


You asked "Also, there is an issue of a chargeback made against the casino. I've addressed this in the email--I'd appreciate your reply to this as quickly as possible."


So you are saying you are deducting $550.00 from my winnings, disputed charge ($250) and along with a $300 fee, which is imposed by our processor.


My card was compromised, The bank alerted me.... there was charges from the following

< company names removed > and much more names. I don't know how you people do business, but when looking up these names the searches came up with clothes shops, sun glasses shops, place from china not Cool cats. I told them that i was playing at Cool Cat Casino, They said there it no Cool Cat charges on these transactions. So they done an investigation and found the following. I also addressed the Cool cats about this, and ask are these names affiliated with any of the names they said they can't discuss that with me. Wouldn't this sound a little fishy to you? I gave Cool cats the opportunity to answer me,


So I have the rights to question ? but know one would answer me. So if the cool cats come under any of the above names that's why there was a charge back as you say. Sorry but i know when i make any purchases the name of the business name would be against that name on the transactions. So i ask you would you feel that was a reason to question?


I have played many online casino games and never had a problem in getting my money or transferring money back to my account. So i will say lesson learned for me. One thing I would say is that I have never heard of any company that can take your money and have this much problem getting it back. So moving forward maybe you should have Bermuda cant play at your casino and state the name of were the money is going on the transaction.... Also I told you that i was block from emails and also getting on your casino site.


Can you please tell me when would you be making the next payment please?


Ps: The moneyshop it not open yet I will inform you when i receive it

Posted on February 12, 2020

Hi Dina--

I've asked AskGamblers to remove the identifiers from your previous post, as this is sensitive information.

Regarding those identifiers, at the conclusion of your deposit, you received a note in the casino cashier--this note states exactly what the charge would be identified as, on your bank statement (I've attached a sample of this). Also (if I'm not mistaken), I believe the casino sends deposit confirmation emails--the identifiers would also be in those emails.

I've sent a query to the department responsible for this sort of email to see if you were issued these emails. Once I have this information, I'll speak with our Payments Manager regarding the chargeback and fees.

I'll be back to you soon...

Tawni

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on February 12, 2020

Hi Tawin,

I told the bank that GXXXXXX and Fxxxxxxx was cool cats. That's the 2 names that i told them. So if you have others
i dont no about, that the email i got. So they are doing there job. Because my card was compromised. So it was not like i said do a charge back on cool cats.

Posted on February 16, 2020

Hi Dina--

I've had all of the emails pulled (I've attached these, privately, for you to review). As you can see, we have been perfectly forthright with notifying you of how each of your transactions would be identified.

All this aside, a decision was made that we will go ahead and honor the entirety of your withdrawals, without removals of fees and the chargebacks. Your next payment will be issued, later this week--as soon as I have the confirmation the payment has been sorted, I'll be back with another update.

Tawni

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on February 16, 2020

Hi Tawin,

No prob, Thanks

Posted on February 20, 2020

Hi Dina--

I've spoken with our Payments Manager and was informed that your second payment will be sent off today or tomorrow. As soon as I receive the transaction confirmation, I'll be sure to get in touch with you.

Tawni

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on February 21, 2020

Thanks Tawni

Gothatway Bermuda
Posted on February 22, 2020

I would like to thank AskGamblers team, Thanks you so much for your assistance in getting me my money.
You really came through for me, proving what it means to be a "team player." I really appreciated.

Thank you Tawni for your understanding, and helping in doing the right thing. I am sure sometimes things get over looked
but now Cats can now put other thing in place moving forward.

Thanks again
Dina

This Journey is now closed

AskGamblers
Posted on February 26, 2020

Based on submitter's last post AskGamblers Complaints Team consider this case as Resolved and it is officially closed now.

Thank you all for your cooperation.

Cool Cat Casino Complaints

  • 315 of 334 resolved
  • 2 days avg response
  • 2 weeks avg complaint life
  • 2,684 USD avg amount

Have trouble with Cool Cat Casino?

Sign up for +100 No Deposit Spins!

This offer is not applicable to residents of Great Britain.

By subscribing you are certifying that you have reviewed and accepted our updated Privacy and Cookie Policy